The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


NetExplorer! ComponentModulePlugin

Editor's Note
  • Limited to one user.
You want to publish documents online, sending large documents by email, work with distant groups or receive files from your customers?

What you can do :

* Diffuse files on your website
* Exchanging files of any size
* Working with a lot of collaborators, internally and externally
* Organize and archive your documents
* File sharing across your website

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-12-19
Reviews: 1
The Demo site doesn't work so you can't get much idea of the product.

There is no English version of the installation guide and documentation is general limited.

Although it states Non-commercial it's extremely cut down and limited. To get a reasonable working version will cost you a whopping EUR 300.

I'll find something else.
Owner's reply

You can have this opinion, but we offer a free version (limited to one user) and yes if you want professionals options, you need to pay 99 euros. For 300 euros you have the full version with all options.
For information we have needed 2 years of developement to offer you this program.
Actually our demo website doesn't work because we have chanded our hosting the last week.

2013-02-14
Reviews: 2
I was looking for a file manager for a while working with joomla 2.5, this component work perfectly!
If you need a professional solution for your joomla websites, this is a real option. The support is very responsive and professional.
2012-11-16
Reviews: 3
I tried this extensions because it's one of the only two document managers for Joomla 3.0 that are free. Here it says it's Joomla 3.0 compatible, but on their own site it only states Joomla 1.5,1.6,1.7 and 2.5 compatibility. After downloading the manifest file shows it's a manifest for 1.5. My joomla extension manager says there is no valid XML setup file, so I figure this is not working.
Owner's reply

I understand your problem and sorry if we lost time. I was just a publication error.
Our component will be soon avalaible for Joomla 3, but not yet.
Best regards