The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Payment Form ComponentModulePluginExtension Specific Addon

Payment Form (PMF) is a Joomla 1.5, 1.6, 1.7, 2.5, 3.0 extension developed by Ossolution Team to allow you to collect information and get payment from your site members / visitors (for a service, for an event registration or for a course registering) via Paypal, Authorize.net, Eway payment gateway.

In version 1.7, there are 12 new payment plugins was released : Paypal Pro, Google Checkout, FirstData , Moneybookers, 2Checkout, Authorize.net SIM, Worldpay, Alertpay, BBS Netaxept, DPS Px Pay, MIGS : MasterCard Internet Gateway Service (Australia), iDEAL Mollie, Securepay, Payflow Pro, Echeck. Now, Payment Form support total 17 payment gateways :) .

In version 1.4, there are many new advanced feature added, you can see all new features in version 1.4 here :

http://joomdonation.com/index.php?option=com_kunena&Itemid=2&func=view&catid=55&id=4991#4991

It can be used as a payment system which allows customers to pay for a service on your site , can be used as a simple event registration system or a courses registering system or even a simple ecommerce system where you sell several products....Whenever you want to collect information and get payment from your site members/visitors, think about Payment Form.

For all features of the extension, please visit http://www.joomdonation.com/components/payment-form.html

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2010-08-03
Reviews: 3
While I'm still slightly new to Joomla!, having only really been around for about 9 months... I must say I've spent many months looking for exactly what this extension provides. It's extremely efficient, with a great foundation for building clean and professional payment forms.

Extension aside, the developer has been available 24/7. I've had a few technical questions in integrating a few ideas and also some general questions - questions were answered same night. Support provides real-time access behind a few chat programs (e.g. MSN)... I found this to be wonderful.

Thanks again for the great work! Keep it up!
2010-07-27
Reviews: 1
I am so happy with this program thus far. It was easy to install. Easy to customize. Support was exceptional. This guy is truly available 24hrs a day.

Would like to be able to arrange the order of the fields in the form and not just custom the fields. Not necessary but hey it was just a thought.

Overall, this product is well worth the purchase. The price not bad at all. Donate to further development of this module.

My Star Rating ********************************* (count them) :-)
2010-07-06
Reviews: 2
I have been looking for a solution for my website over a month and finally I found Payment Form. I had few questions before buying, so I contacted Tuan, he answered my questions and customized the software according to my requirements, exactly what I needed.
Even after the customization and installing the extension, Tuan gave me live support, step by step instructions until I was completely satisfied withe product.
i wish i could give them 10 stars. highly recommend Tuan and his team for any support you need, just drop them a line and they will help you.
Great job, Well Done...!!!
2010-06-25
Reviews: 1
A sincere thank you to the developers of Payment Form.

An issue was raised and fixed within 1 business day - very much appreciated.

Payment Form has been easy to set up, configure and customise where required. We are very happy to recommend this extension for Australian Joomla users using Eway as a payment method.
2010-06-25
Reviews: 1
Excellent product and first class tech support. The form is clean and easy to install and to customize.
If only all the extensions were half as good as this...!
2010-06-24
Reviews: 6
Tnx Tuan for this extentsion!

It is so easy to install and using! Best payment extention you will find.
Ok it is not fancy looking in the back end. But you got everything you need!

You need 10 different payment forms? Just buy it and use it! Even the mail you want to send you can change it for every form!

And if you have a problem? Tuan helps you fast and good!

grtz,
Ichtus84
2010-06-15
Reviews: 11
This is an excellent product that is easy to deploy. Very straightforward to install and use.
The service is also excellent.... I am very satisfied with it.
2010-06-08
Reviews: 1
I had previously used nBill to try and deliver an online membership renewal system for our club. Unfortunately, I wasted hours of work trying to import our membership database and create custom fields to match with nBill. Got a long way down the track to discover the source code was encoded. Doh! The main requirement I had was to have a payment system integrate with Community Builder. Coming across Payment Form has been a revelation.

Tuan helped me customize the component so we could create custom fields as required and got the CB integration working smoothly. All in all, a great component backed by great customer service.
2010-05-31
Reviews: 2
I'd been looking everywhere for a simple payment solution for Joomla. Everything is overly engineered or too complex.

I had a few things that I need customised and the author helped me out over skype.

Highly recommended!
2010-05-27
Reviews: 6
This extension solved my problem as i needed!
I was looking for an extension that give me the control for the payments, payments history, easy to use and having individual forms for each product i have, and the best is havin the posibility to have the forms in any text area!

And the support is excelent! Thanks Tuan!!

Congratulations!
2010-05-27
Reviews: 1
I needed 45 forms that would
accept payments for gps units embedded into my joomla articles. I had a minor problem
emebedding the forms, posted a thred on the forum explaining my problem, & Yuan the (administrator)
responded within a matter of minutes with the solution (I was lucky enough to catch him online).
Excellent support for this product!
2010-05-19
Reviews: 1
This was very cool quick and the best i had ever seen . i hav been in search for this thing for the last few weeks and at last i got it.. and the support was awesome...
2010-05-12
Reviews: 5
I've been searching for a form that can be customized and use authorize.net to process payments. This component does what it says and even better is the customer service I received from Tuan. I needed a special feature and he implemented it very quickly. I will use this one again. It has great promise for a new component!!!
Page 4 of 4