The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


J2Store Popular ComponentModulePlugin

J2Store is a smart joomla shopping cart and a native joomla e-commerce solution. It lets you to turn articles into products. This means endless possibilities.

Use articles as products, define zone based tax rules, create variants and do more. J2Store makes it all possible

Sell any type of products including Digital Goods with J2Store.

Key features of J2Store are:

- Responsive / Mobile friendly design

- Multi-currency support & currency switcher

- Joomla Articles as Products

- Unlimited Product options / attributes / variants

- Sell both downloadable goods as well as physical goods

- Geozone based, international tax rates and tax rules

- Geozone based, shipping methods

- Store Pick up / Free shipping / Flat rate shipping methods

- Shipping per weight / price / quantity

- Guest checkout

- Custom Fields manager to control core checkout fields.

- Orders management

- Order notification for administrators and customers

- Frontend order history for customers.

- Custom order statuses

- Custom Invoice number format

- Order statistics in dashboard

- Catalog mode

- Improved one-page checkout. Inspired by OpenCart.

- Billing and shipping address

- Country/zones tables

- Multi-lingual / Translated in more than 15 languages

- Compatible with both Joomla 2.5 and 3.x

- 100% Joomla MVC design - You can override the layouts

- Package includes the following payment gateways
* Paymill
* SagePay
* Cash on Delivery
* Bank Transfer
* Money Order
* Offline payments

USPS, UPS, FedEx shipping plugins can be downloaded FREE of cost from our site. More information about payment gateways and shipping plugins can be found in our website.

Visit our site for more information

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2014-01-17
Reviews: 1
I've used virtuemart, hikaship, oscommerce, prestashop and various others. J2 Store is the simplest, intuitive cart I've used to date. If you want to get your products on sale quickly and have the freedom to design your product pages with complete freedom, I would advise using j2 store. Also there paid service is well worth it because their customer service is top notch. They answer your questions and give you solutions right away.
2014-01-10
Reviews: 2
I Installed the free version on Monday
I purchased the pro version on Tuesday
I had a shop by Wednesday
And on Thursday & Friday I had instant answers to questions.
Saturday and Sunday I chilled .

Brilliant shop extension with quality support!
Highly recommended to me by people in the know.
2013-12-19
Reviews: 1
I had to create an e-shop for a small site with just a few products and J2Store turned out to be the best solution, all issues (related to my mistakes!)were solved live and very fast thanks to Ramesh. This shop is in 5 languages, and now that i know how to handle it, we will integrated it in our offer as THE solution for small and medium multilingual shops. Great work, looking forward to see the new features coming up!
2013-12-10
Reviews: 1
It transforms your current site us it is to an complete e-shop. Easy as 1-2-3 and with amazing support team. Thanks for your amazing extension and support :)
2013-12-07
Reviews: 1
I tried a number of carts and found j2store far simpler to set up than the others but without affecting its adaptability !

Icing on the cake was the support.

The first question concerning which plugin to use was answered within 5 minutes. The second, about customising the listed payment options, was answered in 2 minutes, followed 15 minutes later with the required changes to make the plugin.

Superb !!
2013-11-16
Reviews: 1
This is by far the simplest extension i've ever used, yet it does everything we need to sell our products online. I had the free version setup in a few minutes. Then deciced i need Paypal, so bought the PRO version, which is not expensive at all.
We also needed J2Store to support Joomla's own multi-language feature, and it does so beautifully. I inquired about this with the developer before purchase, and i had an answer very quickly.
All in all, this extension is a dream. In my experience buying Joomla extensions is usually a pain, so i'm thrilled having found this shopping cart. Highly recommended.
2013-11-15
Reviews: 1
The best way to sell digital copy online. It be used for others items, also. The staff is always efficent and solved istantly my problem in my site. Altamente consigliato!
2013-11-13
Reviews: 1
For a small store this is the ultimate extension. The service from the developers is just unbelievable. The first extension of any type I came across in many Joomla! years which claims 10 minutes and then REALLY is 10 minutes to master.
2013-11-08
Reviews: 1
I´ve tried and tested a lot of shopping cart extensions but J2Stopre is the best if you are looking for a simple cart for a few products.
I have integrated it into 2 Sites until now and it works perfect.
Especially the highly configurable confirmation mail template and the very fast support ist much more than you can expect from a free extension. Five stars!
2013-10-21
Reviews: 1
I've never done a shop before. I needed it now, for three places in a row, and tried j2store. Really surprised. It went like a charm.

Moreover, the authors are really helpful. I needed some answers and contacted them three or four times. Via chat at their web. And they answered even before knowing I was using the paid version.

I appreciate indeed their app and their very kind way of helping.
2013-10-19
Reviews: 1
I would like to say if any one is looking to have a proper store . Please dont hesitate to buy J2store best store in the market , that serves all your needs .

Thanks to the Development Team .
2013-10-18
Reviews: 6
Good piece of software, just works out of the box. Setup, configuration, styling, solving some issues just took one day. The result is a professional looking and working shop. In addition: Support is super-fast and competent. Give it a try!
2013-10-14
Reviews: 1
I have only been using this extension a short while, but have found it to be simple to use, yet with a comprehensive feature list. The level of support, when required, has been excellent!
2013-10-10
Reviews: 1
They've succeeded in developing a great solution to the complexities of international shipping in a small Joomla component. The logic behind it is excellent. They/he/she must have worked very hard. Well done to all those involved.

I managed to install it, set it up, and understand how it worked in one evening with minimal reference to the online user's guide.

It took a little while to understand how to set up the geo-zones and shipping rates, but I still managed without having to ask for help.

The back end is not totally intuitive, there's room for improvement, but all the same for a small inexpensive component I am seriously impressed.
Thanks for your hard work,
Paul
2013-10-01
Reviews: 1
Simple yet powerful. The excellent support and kindness a plus. I strongly suggest this.
2013-09-20
Reviews: 1
J2store is relatively easy to set up as well as to manage. Within a day or two you'll have a nicely looking, perfectably suitable online shop. Excellent support within minutes by the online community!
2013-09-20
Reviews: 7
What a simple to use plugin for my clients website! The guys at j2store "Ramesh the developer" Is extremely hands on and fast to help you! I wish all developers had this service for their extensions.
2013-09-19
Reviews: 3
I tested various components dedicated to e-commerce.
J2store is simply fantastic: the only one that allows you to organize the entire catalog of products using native Joomla articles in a simple way but at the same time so very versatile.
Excellent technical support: quick and efficient.
2013-09-13
Reviews: 11
Unlike most carts, this one actually works. I love it because:
1. Ridiculously easy to set up
2. Easy to create shipping methods
3. Easy to create product options (in many ways)
4. Easy to implement custom payment processor plugins
5. Great support
6. Light and quick
7. Clean code and CSS

We've built 5 stores so far and I couldn't be happier.
2013-09-02
Reviews: 5
After an extensive search for a simple but powerful e-commerce component (webshop) for J3.x I’ve found J2Store, suitable for J2.5 and higher.

One of the most important things was my (Dutch) need to have the possibility for Ideal payments through SISOW beside Paypal, together with the need to have an user friendly and easy product for management at the backend for my customer, but with every thinkable possibility to manage, sell and ship products in a flexible way.

Ideal payments were only provided through an existing plugin for another payment provider (mollie) and not for SISOW, but after testing J2Store itself I was so positive about J2Store that I really wanted THAT component for my needs.

I contacted the developer Ramesh and provided him with some documentation about SISOW Ideal payments, without any hesitation he started to work on it and one day later I had a fully working plugin for IDeal through SISOW. We’ve tested it, he repaired one small bug and after that it was working 100%.

One of the specialties in J2Store is the possibility to make products from articles! Very well overthought: define everything you want for the product(s) in an article, short or long description, pictures with it, links etc., just name it and make it!

Then activate the special J2Store button in the article to embed shop functionality for the article and if needed make also product options within the article with user definable fields for sizes, colours, specialties etc. This way you can not only sell physical products but also arrangements, gift cards etc., very, very powerful and flexible and a very special and creative approach from the designer, just call it unique!

A fast and robust system, I’ve set my shop up in less then 30 minutes after component installation, tested it and brought it live where the J2Store made the first weekend big sales for my customer.

Chapeau!

Together with all this and all the shipping methods you can think of, sizes en weights, coupons, geozones,taxes AND some easy but powerfull statistics and reports it’s a system I truly and highly can recommend for those who need a no nonsense, flexible, cheap (start from zero $ but I’ve bought a support subscription because this component will be used in a professional environment) webshop that works great and gives everything you need to sell everything online (and get paid :-)).

A Breeze….

Five stars without any doubt for the product and TEN stars (if it was possible) for the support.
Page 2 of 4