The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

Gallery Wall for JomSocial ModuleExtension Specific Addon

Editor's Note
  • This extension requires registration to download.
Turn your website into the ultimate community with the JoomlaXTC JomSocial Gallery Wall Module.

This module gives you the power to display JomSocial Users Photos with your custom CSS and HTML in a module position.

* 32 Preloaqded Templates including CSS3 Effects
* 10 Sort modes
* 17 different information tags available
* XTS enabled for in-parameter styling
* Custom date formats
* Use Categories or Authors for selection criteria

The new JomSocial Gallery wall brings all the power of our popular Wall content delivery plataform to JomSocial user image galleries.

Choose from 32 preloaded templates or add your own custom designs with total control over HTML and CSS styling to display user gallery images. Ten sort modes, custom image, avatar and gallery cover thumbnail sizes, plus the fast ShowcaseFX 2 effects gallery will ensure an attractive and dynamic showcase for your community.

V1.6 Updates:

* Updated Demo Templates + 24 New CSS3 Template Designs
24 new pre designed demo template styles featuring the latest in CSS3 animations. * These styles will only work on CSS3 ready browsers - Sorry IE ;(

* Added Template Design Loading Feature
Now it's easier than ever to edit our pre designed demo templates. With one click the html mark up and css files are loaded right into the module mark up areas for quick editing. No more downloading and uploading of multiple files needed!

* Added More Area Feature
Now display featured items and more items in the same wall!

2012/09/09 Joomla 2.5 Version 1.7

* Added 40 new Button sets
* Added New Button Preview and Pop Up Button Selector

Report Extension



Reviews: 3
Really does look good, but the plugin doesn't work with Jom Social 1.8.3 and with no customer support answering tickets there. I wasted my money on this!
Owner's reply

Please repost your ticket with your JoomlaXTC username so i can find it and spank our support member it was assigned to!

Please note the module was made for JomSocail 1.8.0 - They have been updating the COM like mad as of late and making us work overtime. We were unaware that it did not work with 1.8.3 - We have updated it at it now runs smooth with 1.8.5 please redownload.

Sorry for any issues you have had. All the best - The Sleepless Staff of JoomlaXTC