The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Emails for VirtueMart ComponentPluginExtension Specific Addon

The Email Manager is the #1 HTML email editor for VirtueMart. You can edit and update VM email content in less than 5 minutes!

Design your own HTML emails for each email type like "Order Confirmation", "Order Status Changed", "Registration", "Admin Order Confirmation".

Our latest version is compatible with VirtueMart 2.6.x

Main Features:

* Edit VirtueMart Emails with an HTML editor. Very simple and user-friendly interface.
* Add attachments to all emails.
* Add product thumbnails to order confirmation emails.
* Add CC and BCC to emails
* Send "order status changed" email only for selected order statuses.
* Add article content into emails with advanced tags
* Support advanced language tags from VM language files! (PLUS edition)
* Support separate tags for all Bill To and Ship To fields (new!)
* Possibility to completely disable emails (new!)
* New custom field tags from VM DB table (new!)
* Ability to add images/banners to emails (Marketing content inside your emails!!!).
* Dynamic data is injected into the email using Dynamic Labels (see example list under "Dynamic Labels" Tab above).
* Using custom database fields from your system (orders and user_info tables).
* Send a test mail for each email type before using it.
* FREE AWO Dynamic Coupons plugin (PLUS edition)
* Conditional content - customer segmentation (PLUS edition)
* Joomla compatibility: 3.x 2.5, 1.5
* VirtueMart compatibility: 2.6.x and older
* PHP 5 and up.

Gift Coupons created automatically with the new Dynamic Coupons plugin.

Are you giving out excellent deals? Why not inform your customers when they get their order confirmation? Don't only say it with words - add images, banners and more!

With VirtueMart Emails Manager you can easily edit the content of the emails being sent by VirtueMart using a simple HTML editor - no coding or hacking required!

The VirtueMart Emails Manager uses Joomla's default editor in order to provide full control of the email's look & feel and add custom HTML, tables, images, language tags, style and much more.

Gift coupons can be created automatically with the new Dynamic Coupons plugin (*sold separately!)

Want to become professional? Tired of editing VM language files? VMEE is the answer.

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2012-10-28
Reviews: 5
I bought the one off version of this component and trust me on this, it is worth every cent!

This extension is a must for everyone serious about selling online as it gives you plenty of different ways to keep in touch with your customers without having to do anything yourself.

There is a huge list of tags to play with and the email editor is a very welcome feature.

To say that the developer support is great is an understatement. The developer is quick to respond and solved my problem in no time. I was having an issue with the emails which was actually related to another component that was overriding the emails. Despite not being the fault of Interamind's component, they fixed it for me.

5 stars more than well deserved!
Owner's reply

Thank you for this great review. We try hard to keep our customers happy :)

2012-09-11
Reviews: 1
Great Work. It helps perfect to create great emails based in VirtueMart activities.
In future developments, could improve by adding the function to send copy of the emails to mails registered in virtueMart fields, not just hard write emails. (Send email to vendor for example or take emails from customized field in virtuemart tables)
Owner's reply

Thank you for your review. The customs fields are included in the product already. Just look for "advanced tags" on the right side of each template :)

2012-09-10
Reviews: 1
This is the best extension for automatic emails there is. I made a mistake with the installation and Yoel helped me out without hesitation in no time at all. The email quality you can create is limitless with the WYSIWYG or HTML editor. Worth every cent. Good work guys.
2012-03-29
Reviews: 1
I'm very satisfied with this extension. Support is very kind and helpful and the component works fine.
2012-03-12
Reviews: 1
Haven't had chance to use all the features yet but it looks great. Had a small issue around which email address the admin order emails as it used to come from our website and started coming from the customer's address (causing the spam filter to kick in) but support were effecient, friendly and fast in dealing with this for us.
2012-02-06
Reviews: 5
had a small problem, which turns out it was something to do another component I use, and the support team was very quick to respond and resolve the problem. this is exactly what you need for an e-commerce site. highly recommended.
2012-02-02
Reviews: 1
i had a minor issue with modified core-classes but the very responsive support fixed it in minutes - great service. this is why i like to pay for extensions.
2012-02-01
Reviews: 6
Excellent product. Highly configurable. Great support.
2012-01-18
Reviews: 6
We love this component. Our emails now look professional and include color images of what's been ordered. The configurability is amazing and the support rocks.

It's great to be able to have a copy of the order as an email so that we can reply directly to the customer if need we to. The increased clarity of our emails also helps reduce customer service issues. Great component!
2012-01-13
Reviews: 7
Very easy to use. It save me a lot of time. I feel that I have control over messages VM is sending. The support is incredible.

Thank you Interamind!
2011-11-23
Reviews: 2
I was looking for a way to change the default -"poor"- emails in change order status conditions of virtuemart. I was "drooling" over the Interaminds solution holding back the purchase because of its price... I finally gave in.

I will not state how easy is this module to set up and customize according to your liking. You can easily find out for yourself.
I will say this. If you want to create a truly unique experience and professional interactions with your customers, then this is the way to go! Think how many e-shops sent virtuemart's default emails and how much does this module differentiate your eshop from the competition..! Bottom line! Money WELL spent! Very very good module! I am very happy for this investment.
2011-11-11
Reviews: 4
I didn't like the emails that VM sent but this extension does everything I need.

It's very quick to set-up, intuitive and I love the 'test email' feature to instantly see how the sent email looks.

The best thing is you can clean up the messy delivery and shipping layout that VM has by default.

It would be helpful to have included a basic email template with the package but I guess I can find plenty free ones.
2011-10-27
Reviews: 3
I use VM for my audio mastering business, which is a fairly complex process - not like buying a fluffy toy online. I need a solution to update the client as the project progresses, with customized information at each stage*. And this component smacks that task to the floor!

(* What it doesn't say in the blurb is that you can include the order status "description" in the status update emails, and as you can create your own "statuses" in VM, it essentially means you can create your own progress tracker. In my case, it means I can let people know they have placed and order, and that the order is completed etc in the normal way, but I can also add a new status update for each stage of the process. Like for example, the audio has been checked, the work has been completed, the master is ready to download. etc etc. And, each time, the client receives a nice-looking email that inspires total confidence in the studio.)

Not only that, it looks like its integrated with some other really cool stuff that I don't have time to check out right now, but I will do soon!

Big up to the InteraMind team, you rock!!!
Owner's reply

Thank you for this great review. It is highly appreciated.

2011-10-15
Reviews: 1
Great component and high level support team.
Sincerely, great job!
2011-10-12
Reviews: 8
This component is a powerful tool for anyone who wants an elegand e-shop. Contact emails are VERY important and this component made them look totally proffesional without any html knowledge!
2011-08-17
Reviews: 2
The Interamind Email Component seemed like exactly what my client needed to help improve their customer communications through VM. The component only fell short in 1 aspect and within 2 days the developer had emailed me an updated version of the component that included the feature that I needed. I'm not saying that they'll grant every wish you have... but it sure seems like they'll try. Awesome component and awesome service. Thanks!
2011-05-01
Reviews: 1
This plugin is absolutely brilliant!! It serves its purpose fully, its definately the best and the only one to look for. I have encountered some problems and despite the issue was my own problem, their support team are willing to spend hours to fix it. I will now surely be confident to purchase any of their products as I know even if I am unable to use it or dont know how to install it. They will help and make sure everything works out the way I want it to.
Thanks so much for developing such an amazing products.
2011-04-29
Reviews: 7
This is a must have component. It makes editing the e-mails so easy. It fills a void that exists in VirtueMart and is does so flawlessly.

I can't recommend it more.
2011-04-21
Reviews: 2
It´s a really easy to use component. It was really hard before to edit manually files to make emails look some good.

They have an excellent support. I had a problem on my site because of customized files and they fixed it for me. I´m really pleased with their support, and as I´ve noticed is their normal behaivour, so great support.
2011-04-04
Reviews: 1
After many frustrated evenings modding the code in VM to edit the layout, i`ve finally bought this mod.

And i must say, it`s a really great program!
The mod is very simple to use. And does what it promisses!

This extension makes your shop look much more professional!

What`s also great is the customer support!

They will help you perfectly if you are troubleshooting!

This exention = value for money!!
Page 2 of 5