The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


TPV REDSYS SERMEPA PAYMENT SYSTEM PluginExtension Specific Addon

With this extension you can do a fully working implementation of Redsys/Sermepa payment gateway system 'virtual POS' (TPV Virtual in spanish) with VirtueMart electronic store Joomla! component.

Redsys/Sermepa is a very common POS in Spain and its used by several banks. Caixabank, Banco Sabadell and many others have been tested as well.

Languages: English, Spanish, German, Catalan, Basque and Galician.

Our plugin (payment system) update the status order using the output on the payment system (TPV) and keep all data to show you inb the back-end.

A new feature in our new version is that you can do a redirection directly to the bank page and it is not necesary to do click over the image. You can select this option in the plugin manager.

*INSTALL INSTRUCCIONS: Joomla 2.5 and Joomla 1.5 and Virtuemart 2.0*

You have to unzip the file Unzip_First_vm2_tpv_redsys-1.0.1.zip, you will see two files: 'plg_vmpayment_redsys-1.0.1.zip' and 'com_jetpvvcommon-1.0.1.zip'.

- Install both using the general Joomla installer (important: you have to publish the plug-in 'VM - Payment, Redsýs' in the Plugin Manager.
- After that go to VirtueMart > Payment Systems > and create a new one. Use a name and a description and select in the menu 'VMPAYMENT_REDSYS' and do click 'Save'
- To finish the installation you have to edit the configuration tab and insert your private payment system (TPV) data. Click 'Apply'.
- If you want to change the secret key pass you can read the manual.

Banks using Sermepa/Redsys:

Caixabank
Bankia
Banco Santander, S.A.
Banco Popular Español, S.A.
Banco de Sabadell
Catalunya Banc, S.A.
Banco Español de Crédito, S.A.
Bankinter
Banco Mare Nostrum, S.A.
Caja España de Inversiones, Salamanca y Soria, Caja de Ahorros y Monte de Piedad
Caja Laboral Euskadiko Kutxa
Cajamar Caja Rural
Unnim Banc
Banca March, S.A.
Banco Pastor, S.A.
Barclays Bank
Lloyds Bank International, S.A.U.
Caja Rural del Mediterráneo, Ruralcaja
Deutsche Bank, S.A.E.
And more...

Please do not use the reviews to post support. User our support forum.

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-02-25
Reviews: 1
Excellent work of JoomlaEmpresa.
1. Pack for VirtueMart Sermepa sought and found the best price on JoomlaEmpresa.
I sent an e-mail to make sure you buy the right one. Them to confirm this, I called the bank's installation manual., Send it and confirmed that I could buy their "pack" zero problems.
2. Encounter difficulties and request support assistance. giving me the solution quickly, and offering to revise them directly if I had difficulties, giving them the keys Joomla Administration of my website, so I do it and soon I confirm the proper functioning of the Sermepa module for VirtueMart, the problem was bank had sent the payment function keys real, not the test, I set them straight and correct functioning.
3. In every e-mail, phone attached contact me.
Congratulations to JoomlaEmpresa and their technical support team. Excellent work. Thank you.
Publietur.S.L.
Jose Asterio
Manager.
Hi there,
2013-01-30
Reviews: 1
If all the products we buy online were like this one, our job would be so much easier...

The extension installs smoothly, can be set up in a matter of minutes, and the support is simply the best: friendly, super fast and competent even when the problems you may have are entirely your fault.

Excellent.
2013-01-15
Reviews: 1
Very easy to install and configure, in few time is working, support excelent

Thanks
2012-12-31
Reviews: 1
Excellent extension and service support, fast and effective.
2012-12-29
Reviews: 2
Excellent extension, easy to install and with a fast and professional support.

Excelente extensión, fácil de instalar y con un soporte rápido y profesional.
2012-12-28
Reviews: 1
Vast area, we greatly facilitates the configuration of POS.

We were surprised at the efficiency and friendliness of service support, which has helped us a lot.
Keep it up.
Thank you.
2012-12-04
Reviews: 3
Definitely the best collection of payment gateways for virtuemart there with support and technical support: fast, close, and effective.

Thank you very much for making us things easier!
2012-11-22
Reviews: 3
I have installed this extension and it works so fine. I had some questions and I got support the same day from the Joomlaempresa Team. Easy way to install a Redsys payment system in Virtuemart for a fai price.
2012-11-20
Reviews: 2
Instalación y configuración muy sencilla y gran soporte
2012-09-27
Reviews: 1
Genial componente, en 5 minutos tienes tu pasarela instalada. Le doy un diez!!! Y la antención al cliente, inmejorable.

Great component, in five minutes you have your gateway installed. I give it a ten! And the customer antención, unbeatable.
2012-09-27
Reviews: 1
Excellent tpv for virtuemart and joomla,very easy to install in virtuemart and if you have a problem they have a great support that helps you a lot. Very profesional
2012-06-06
Reviews: 4
A great extension!. Only need to install and configure the extension and the payment works! So easy. And an excellent costumer service too.
Thanks
2012-05-23
Reviews: 1
is a good extension. Easy to install and easy to configure. I'm not a programer and that was a pice of cake. excelent costumer service...
2012-03-24
Reviews: 3
I´m more than very satisfied with this component. When you have an store or bussines with your workin payment system, it´s very hard to use it in Joomla! but with this component, you only have to follow three steps, you pay it, download and install, insert your three parameters and you can start to shell and to take mmoney from your web. One of the most appart of others amazing things is that developer update it very frecuently and with new features because this hasn´t any bug or working problem, everything works perfect. Another unseen thing is the support. You have a problem... you have a good done forum, you ask for you reply or problem and allways is there the developer to help you very fast and in all as possible. The 50€ I spent, he give me back at the first time he reply to me with the sollution. In my personal case I don´t could pay developers help with 100 0r 200 €. I have no absolutely nothing bad to say at all. So if you want a proffesional, very well done and easy Plug&Play best component for TPV Sereapa payment to your web, don´t spend your time any second and buy it, not think about it!
2012-02-19
Reviews: 1
Great extension if you have to integrate with sermepa gateway. We've test it with "la Caixa" and it works great. Some steps in order to improve the product would be to redirect automatically to the gateway instead of having to click a banner.
2011-10-04
Reviews: 1
Straight forward payment module for adding support for La Caixa (ServiRed) Payment System. I recommend this module even for users which only need a single language version. The documentation is easy understandable and guides you trough the easy steps to enable the module. Not to mention the charming support and client attention!
Absolutely worth the money we spend on it.
Page 2 of 2