The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Custom Filters Pro ComponentModulePlugin

Is offering both a Powrefull Search and a Filtering module that filters with Categories, Manufacturers, Custom fields and Price range. It is very fast and highly configurable.


FEATURES:
★ Search
A Search Engine that returns results even with complex queries, that contain Category and Manufactuers names and even Custom Fields, in the same phrase.


★ Filtering.
Available Filters:
   ○ Categories
   ○ Manufacturers
   ○ Price Range(using slider and text inputs)
   ○ Custom Fields

★ Available display types for each filter:
   ○ Checkboxes
   ○ Drop-down lists
   ○ Buttons
   ○ Links
   ○ Radio buttons
   ○ Range Slider and Range inputs for the price and the integer custom fields.
   ○ Calendars to search within date range (date custom fields)

★ Generation of filters from the Virtuemart's native custom field types (Not native plugins)
★ Generation of filters also from the 'Custom Fileds For All' plugin.
★ Detection and display of the filters relative to the displayed products.
★ AJAX for loading the module and the results updating also your browser's address bar.

★ Expanded/Collapsed state, to keep only the important filters expanded and the module simple
★ Clear SEF URLS that can be indexed by the search engines or shared in the Social Networks

★ Optimizer tool for improving the database tables, improving the performance of the whole shop

★ Foldable category tree that works in unlimited depth
★ Works with shopper groups
★ RightToLeft functionality supported

★ No hacks to core files or templates. Just plug and play
★ Attention to the small details as we always do


The extension comes in multiple languages.
See: http://breakdesigns.net/cf-translations

** The current listing regards the PRO/commercial version of the extension

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-11-12
Reviews: 5
Developer is always improving features and performance.
Compliments and gratitude for great support.
2013-10-23
Reviews: 3
Couldn't be happier with this module. By default this module did'nt fit my needs, but that was my problems - not the component's. I contacted support team and asked for help. They have been very quick and professional. They helped me to change the component and did little programming for me to make this component work the way i want. Super component and super support. Highly recomended.
2013-10-23
Reviews: 1
it is an excellent module, works perfectly and very easy to handle. The support team is also outstanding! great work!
2013-10-16
Reviews: 1
The best filter extension with the best support
Thanks guys
2013-09-26
Reviews: 1
The Extension ist not for free, but for low costs. It is easy to use. And it makes the wonderfull possibilities of the custom Field stuff from Virtuemart available for search purposes. To be honest: At the start I was a little bit afraid, because the Site Design ist not really at the edge, but the technology and the easy use of the product builder and the search tools is just great. I wanted a little change, and get it just within a really short time for only some dollars. The guy behind, really understand what it is about if you choose joomla and virtuemart. thanks! The amazing thing: I tested it out on a page with 30.000 products and many custom fields per product (almost 200.000 Entries ind Product_Customfield table) and it works. Fast. Love it.
2013-09-12
Reviews: 1
I have only good things to say. Nice and simple to use and the support ticket system is as it should be. Replys are quickly. Thank you for a good extensions for low fee.
2013-09-10
Reviews: 1
Extension installs and works out of the box without any problems. Installation guide is easy to understand. I've had some additional design wishes, which were solved by support completely within 2 days! Really great, thanks for this extension!
2013-09-04
Reviews: 1
This extension is really great and I got excellent support! We recommend it without any doubts.
INTERSAT Design Studio
2013-08-13
Reviews: 16
Complete, fast, effective, intuitive, easy to install and configure and support is very friendly and helpful. Not always all of these qualities are found together.
2013-08-05
Reviews: 7
I asked for support on Sunday and they helped me with my payment problem.
The extension is one component (with few but precious options )one module with a lot of options (this is where you will work mostly) and one plugin for the ajax calls.
It is fast and works very good.
Remember to check the menu item if you need to change the products in a row number!
I bought from breakdesigns another extension and i can say that I am a really happy customer.
2013-07-23
Reviews: 3
Use and setting are easey
Very complete
The support team answers very quickly and is very efficient
2013-07-17
Reviews: 3
The component has all the things that you need for a filter for your products. It's seo friendly, also for search engine crawl.

I had some problems in the beginning but got great support. Problems where because I setup my template on a non standard way.

Had some great updates in the time that I use it. Have it running on two websites know.
2013-06-27
Reviews: 1
Very useful! Options are easy to configure and the support is perfect. Quick replies and useful support documentation.
Perrfect!
2013-06-13
Reviews: 3
I've purchased the extension a few days ago and I've run into a problem, actually it was my mistake by thinking the extension did something it doesn't do. The support guy was great and even helped me develop the feature.

Far from that feature, the extension is amazingly well developed and its just what VM needed. Thanks!
2013-05-31
Reviews: 1
This extension is very usefull. You can find easily any category with the products.

Many thanks to creator for this extension and the excellent support...
2013-05-30
Reviews: 1
After I installed the component it didn't work. I contacted the developer and received imediate and effective support. It is a great component.
Than you.
2013-05-24
Reviews: 2
This module does exactly what we wanted. Some special twiking for us made by the support team and all is working perfectly.

Exelent module a must have for your VM Shop !
2013-05-10
Reviews: 1
This was the second plugin for adding custom field filters and it will be the one we use in the future: works out of the box with no impact on the rest of the code.

We required some support, mainly to get custom filter sliders to work properly. The support was perfect. We even received additional suggestions for improving an earlier given solution.

If there is anything to remark it is that it is not possible to use different custom field filters for different parts of the product portfolio. But that does not stop us from marking this plugin as Excellent.
2013-04-29
Reviews: 7
The Custom Filter plugin is truly amazing. Exactly what I needed to do the job. Sakis even gave me quick turnaround on some custom filter programming I asked for.

+1 for this! It will be a standard plugin I use on every VM-powered site from now on.
2013-04-12
Reviews: 2
Thanks Sakis for this great extension now all my visitors can choose from different products the one they really like so easy with the criteria they want and that is money for my e-shop.
Easy to configure and when i need help always is available on time.
Page 2 of 4