The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Wishlist for Virtuemart ComponentModulePlugin

Editor's Note
  • This extension requires registration to download.
VIRTUEMART WISHLIST V4.2 IS OUT!
Full support for VIRTUEMART 3
Powered by "Font Awesome" Iconic Font

The most complete Component to CREATE Favorite Products/Wishlist, SHARE with Family and Friends, Twitter, Facebook, Google+, Email. Records are PERMANENTLY stored, accessible ANYTTIME, ANYWHERE!

NO DOMAIN LIMITS: You can now install our component on concurrent websites without limitations!

Features:
NEW > Product thumbnails on Wishlist Module
NEW > Font Awesome Icons for easy customization and 12 ready made presets
NEW > Limit the number of favorite product per user
NEW > Guest Lists Plugin with Automerge option on Login/Registration
NEW > Additional Password Protection for Shared Favorites/Wishlists
NEW > “Ask for a quote” Feature (Sending Products List to Admin)
NEW > Full Admin control of all the Component options

1. Native Joomla 1.5/1.7/2.5/3.0 – Virtuemart 1.1/2.0 (NO HACK)
2. 100% MVC architecture
3. Complete Joomla ACL Integration
4. Fully support for Virtuemart Custom Fields/Atributes
5. 100% Customizable with Joomla Overrides
6. Complete Back-End Administration
7. Multilanguage
8. Dedicated DB Tables for storing/sharing Favorite Products & Wishlist
9. Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Email sharing system
10. Private and Public Favorites List/Wishlist
11. Favorite Products Module
12. Wishilist Module
13. Favorite Products Stats
14. SEF Compliant (Core Joomla SEF, sh404sef and more…)
15. Ajax Cart enabled (if available)
16. Advanced Cart for Items Qty Automation (Wishlist)
17. Custom Items Note on Order Review (Wishlist)
18. CSS Template Based (Fully Customizable)
19. Three Steps Installation, it works right out of the box

ADDITIONAL GEAR:

It DOES NOT REQUIRE IONCUBE, don't worry if you don't have it!!! You can ADD products to your Wishlist FROM ANY PAGE, not just from the product detail page like other similar scripts does.

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2014-10-14
Reviews: 3
Bying products from a webshop is great, but it is also nice if you can save your favorite products in a whishlist. Wishlist for Virtuemart fills the gap here, enabling functionality to create a public or private list of favorites I can share via social media or mail. What more does Santa need!?
2014-10-13
Reviews: 3
This is a great extension and the support works great!

They support qquickly and efficiently.

GREAT JOB, GUYS! Thank You!
2014-10-13
Reviews: 1
The update is not compatible with lastest virtuemart and no date is promised on the updates.

Just wanna the developer to update it.

All else is fine such as response etc but the component does not work on my site for now, so left hanging dry.
Owner's reply

Dear Customer, as we wrote on our facebook page we are going to release a new update by Saturday 18th, with several improvements, new features and, of course full support to the latest Virtuemart 2.9.4 (Virtuemart 3) and Joomla 3.x

You will be notified by email as well, as soon as the new version (4.2) will be released.

Thank you for your patience and for your support!

2014-07-10
Reviews: 1
The installation was good, but we have problems to adjust the component to start to work properly. We sent support requests through our order e-mail but support information was not enough. After that we do not receive any replies to our new questions from support e-mail.
Owner's reply

Dear Yuri, thank you for leaving your feedback. We always do our best to quick respond to our customers and to provide the best support. Sometimes this can take more time, especially when the ticket doesn't contain specific bugs but feature requests. In that case we give priority to those ticket who are marked as "blocking issue". I really apologize for any delay regarding your request and I confirm you that your ticket has never been closed and actually actively monitored by our staff.

2014-06-05
Reviews: 1
I had a couple of issues after installation so I contacted the support and through skype and remote access session they solved all the problems. Now the extension works perfectly. Excellent. Good, very good.
2014-05-13
Reviews: 1
I had a couple of issues after installation, and the personalised service was greatly appreciated. This works exactly as I'd hoped!
2014-05-06
Reviews: 1
Bought this extension for my webshop. As an experienced Joomla! & VM2 person this extension was easy to install and up and running. Installation indeed went very smooth but it didn't do what it should do. I contacted the support and this was realy an eye-opener for me: this support ROCKS! I had a one-on-one with support and together we worked on the issue - I hate the word problem since at the end of the day it isn't a problem! - and solved it. Support guy took the time to gave me some additional tips-n-tricks. Of course the extension works fine but I need to say the support is realy great! Keep on!
/J
2014-01-26
Reviews: 6
I installed this extension almost a year ago never got it working because of some problems on my installation of VM. Now I want to give it another shot.
I want to get the latest version if this extension. However, I am not able to get the file and the seller/author is not responding to my Emails. I hope they will see this.
Owner's reply

Dear Customer, probably our answer was marked as spam by your email provider, 'cause we do always reply to emails quickly. Also we do provide a preferred channel for our existing customers (Premium Support) in order to give a reply within 24 hours and to avoid email issues. If you still have your credentials to login to our system I'm sure you will find the latest version available for download. Otherwise you can ask for a password reset using the "Forgot password link" available here: http://core.2kweb.eu/customers/index.php?task=login

If you still have any issue you can still use our the following email address: support@vmwishlist.com

Provide us your order ID and we'll be happy to assist you!

Kind regards,
Sergio Pantaleo

2013-12-19
Reviews: 2
The right tool for my site with a lot of functions that allow my customers to have a nice experience and finaly great support i had a cache issue and sergio solved in no time.
2013-12-18
Reviews: 1
Bought this extension and had some problems with the install but with the great support everything are working exactly like I wanted.

Highly recommended!!
2013-12-02
Reviews: 3
The extension is easy to install & configure. It is really useful and the support is absolutely one of the best I ever tried.
After starting a support ticket I got a quick response and solution that is delivered to me by e-mail during a Sunday evening!
Many thanks for your help! I appreciate it.
I want recommend VM WISHLIST and these team to every VM user.
Thanks a lot!
2013-11-14
Reviews: 2
The extension is easy to install & configure. Was missing some specific features. After starting a support ticket I got a quick response and solution which will be available for all users shortly :)

Many thanks for the great cooperation!

I can recommend vm wishlist and team at any time.
2013-08-14
Reviews: 1
Very nice product and Sergio is a champion, he knows what he is doing and he is very helpful. Post sale support is fantastic and highly recommended. we will always buy from them A++++ service
2012-06-28
Reviews: 1
Component of easy installation and configuration. Technical support is fantastic, it's sure above normal. If you have any problems are quickly resolved. 10+++++++++
2012-04-04
Reviews: 1
Not wanting to use a hack, I thought I'd try this extension out. I was a bit nervous about this product due to so many reviews commenting on service. It installed easily and set up was done in minutes. I did encounter a small issue and contacted support about it. I emailed them access and I was up and running in a few hours.

The extension is perfect for my needs and offers all the things I needed. (i.e the ability to share wishlist)

I see now why there are so many comments about service. The service was outstanding.
2012-01-11
Reviews: 1
As everyone is writing before me...the support is A++. The extension itself lacked some of the features I was expecting, but the support ticket I filed was handled quickly and I now have exactly what I needed. They work with you and really listen to your concerns....a rarity in todays market!
2011-11-24
Reviews: 5
This is an easy to install and customizable Module. The Wishlist feature is exactly what I was looking for, complete admin management. The support team was right there when I needed them.
Thanks, Execellent job!
2011-11-23
Reviews: 1
As you noticed most of the reviews here are about the support. When I was about to buy the extension I thought that it must to be something wrong with it that so many people speak about its support. But once I bought it I realized that the extension is OK but sometimes we don't really know how to program and in such a situation the support is the fastest way to get rid of problems. And here they did a good job.
2011-11-10
Reviews: 1
Installed the component, had some layout issues and it wasn't working with my Ajax Cart.
Filled a support ticket on sunday, got a response on sunday which helped me to adapt everything to my template.
Developer looked into it on monday and at monday evening the Ajax Cart was working.
What can you ask more? Money well spent!
2011-11-09
Reviews: 8
I rarely leave comments but with the support I have had from this team, totally outstanding, I felt it is something I should share. Being a 'newbie' without a clue where to start, the support team acted immediately. I gave them access to the backend and everything was up and running! Outstanding product and even more outstanding support. Highly recommended.
Page 1 of 2