The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Reports for VirtueMart ComponentExtension Specific Addon

InteraMind Advanced Reports 3.0 - Better VirtueMart Reports, Direct To Your Inbox!

InteraMind Advanced Reports 3.0 for Virtuemart is the newest version of our extremely popular InteraMind Reports component.

Create detailed reports for many aspects of your store, view them online and download them as a CSV file you can open in Microsoft Excel or OpenOffice!

New in version 3.0:
* Support for VirtueMart 2.0.2+, and for Joomla 2.5 and 3.x !
* Additional reports, fields and filters

New in version 2.3
* AutoMail functionality lets you - or anyone you choose - receive detailed, customized reports directly to your email!
* Add any of your custom VM user fields to the Orders Report, with no code changes
* View product attributes as distinct columns in the report

This extension also features:

* Save your frequently used report settings for one-click access! You can save multiple settings per report.
* Bookmark your favorite reports and access them with a single click from your browser!
* Select time spans such as "Last Month", "Yesterday" and "This Year" to avoid manually selecting dates every time you run the report.
* Choose from multiple reports! InteraMind Reports for Virtuemart ships with several built-in reports:

1. The powerful and popular VirtueMart Simple Orders Report
2. Category report - slice your orders by product category
3. Vendor report - slice your orders by vendor
4. Simple Product Report - view a list of your current stock levels and prices for all your products
5. Abandoned cart report (VM 1.1 only)


InteraMind Reports requires a standard Joomla! 1.5, 2.5+, VirtueMart (1.1.3, 2.0.2 or higher) and PHP 5.
In less than a minute you can start producing professional CSV reports from your store admin.

AKA:
VirtueMart reporting tool
VirtueMart reports
VirtueMart statistics

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2009-09-14
Reviews: 1
This is undoubtedly one of the best components for Virtuemart. Technical support is professional and fast. A must have for anyone who has an online store with VM.
2009-08-26
Reviews: 1
I work for a educational charity that has a very difficult accounts dept! They have trouble with Virtuemart and matching it against the reports from our bank. Interamind Advanced Reports has enabled them to see all the fields they need for each sale and consequently has made my life infinetly easier!!

It should also be noted that they are fairly computer illiterate so the fact they can use this componant on there own is a tribute to the ease of use and design of this extension.

What can I say except superb!
2009-08-18
Reviews: 1
This is by far one of the best components/modules for VirtueMart! After installation, I had a small problem and the InteraMind team quickly and professionally helped me. They actually re-wrote some of components to work with my server configurations. Thanks!
2009-08-17
Reviews: 1
This plugin is great for filtering reports about your orders, products, or any other category of information!

A must have for any business using Virtuemart, especially if your the type that wants to keep organized.
2009-07-23
Reviews: 7
My client offers seminars and classes. Using VirtueMart Orders Report, the client (very non-technical) is now able to easily generate rosters for each class, among other things, for export to Excel.
Set-up was quick and painless. Demo site does a fine job of previewing the extension before purchase.
I had created several custom registration fields that needed to be included in the reports and the developer customised my instance for a very modest price. Highly recommended for enhanced reports and export beyond vanilla VM Reports.
2009-07-04
Reviews: 1
The perfect plugin to get the VirtueMart order data out for my client in CSV format.

InteraMind added some additional data export to fit my clients needs.

Quick response, fast work, done right the first time!
2009-06-18
Reviews: 1
Provides a detailed output with good options for customization. Managed to get first tax report for accounting in less than 5 minutes.

The installation could not be done automatically, but their support did it for me overnight, which was excellent service.
2009-06-17
Reviews: 1
This plugin is useful and very simple to be used.
From when I have installed my commercial office are very happy because exporting report detailed in autonomy and also I am really happy.
2009-06-16
Reviews: 4
Very impressed at the high standard of tech support. Component was just what I was looking for.
2009-06-04
Reviews: 1
This mod was exactly what my customer required. I had an issue with installation, but contacted the developer and they completed the install for me the same day.
2009-05-01
Reviews: 1
A simple and powerful reporting tool to extract data from the VM Order bin. Instant support from the team to resolve a couple of issues.

A few other "nice to haves" would be good . . . I'm sure they'll be there soon.

Rob
Owner's reply

Rob, Thank you for your kind words.
Check out version 1.4.0, we added new filters and more options to make the report even better.

2009-04-26
Reviews: 1
This is a really excellent tool if you're using VM.

The support is really awsome!!!!!

Keep it up !
2009-04-18
Reviews: 9
This is a great add on to any VM store. Quick and Easy. They also have a nice other tool at their site for deeper sales analysis and metrics. Support was way above expected. Use this tool!
Page 2 of 2