Joomla! Extensions Directory

logo
main-image-2

Introduction

Site Access

Note: The extension is developed with open APIs by Facebook and Google and have the linking from these ID providers. The extension is developed by LoginRadius team to contribute to Joomla community.

  • Get this

Install the FREE Joomla extension and enable the following features on your Joomla website:

1) Social Login - Let users login to your Joomla website with Facebook and Google authentication. Also, capture the user profile data.

2) Social Sharing - Let users share your web contents with Google and Facebook social networks resulting into dramatic increase in referral traffic.

The APIs for Facebook and Google provided AS IS and located inside the extension files.

Learn more about LoginRadius products:
- Social Login: http://www.loginradius.com/social-login
- Social Sharing: http://www.loginradius.com/social-sharing
- Registration as a Service: http://www.loginradius.com/user-registration
- User Profile Data: http://www.loginradius.com/user-profile-data
- Friend Invite: http://www.loginradius.com/friend-invite
- Single Sign-on: http://www.loginradius.com/single-sign-on
- Social Analytics: http://www.loginradius.com/social-analytics
- Why LoginRadius?: http://www.loginradius.com/why-loginradius


Excellent


Posted on 28 October 2013

I stumbled upon this extension some time ago and love it. Easy enough to set up, and it just works. The free version I use adds a small banner "Powered by LoginRadius". In any event, this appears to do the job as well as anything else out there.

Social Login and Social Share

Version:
4.0
Developer:
LoginRadius Team
Last updated:
Feb 11 2015
Date added:
Nov 19 2014
License:
GPLv2 or later
Type:
Free download
Uses updater:
Includes:
Compatibility:
Download DemoNot available SupportNot available DocumentationNot available
  • Overall
  • Functionality

  • Ease of use

  • Documentation

  • Support