Joomla! Extensions Directory



Extension Specific, VirtueMart extensions

The good addition to any e-commerce site for user this navigation...
Let try to use it and tell me how is it?
* Compatibility with SH404SEF search engine optimization
* Compatibility with Joomla 1.5, 2.5, Joomla 3 and VM 1.x, VM 2.x, Vm 3

  • Get this

In pro version you can:
+ Change speed of slide.
+ Change mouse over or click ot both event
+ Change link in parent menu or no.
+ Fix problem with light box, we use Mootools for accordion
+ Fix problem with level 3 menu items. Please view two attached images for more details.
New version 3.0 avaiable:
Chang log:
+ Insert three styles.
+ Fix some bugs you have emailed me.
Please view demo site for more details
New version 3.1 avaiable:
Chang log:
+ You can display or hide empty category.
+ Fixed some error with module style.

New version 3.2 avaiable:
Chang log:
+ Fixed problem in old version: Display disabled category.
New version 3.3 avaiable: Fixed category order, etc...
Version 3.4 avaiable: Fixed style error, problem with SEO Frendly Url.
Version 3.5 avaiable for Joomla 1.5, 1.7, 2.5
Version 4.0 avaiable: More style, custom style: You can put any color code for text, background, choose icon for open/close menu
Version 5.x: Mobile theme support.

One of Best Extensions

Posted on 20 August 2015

Full function for a store navigation.

Ease of use

Very easy to install and setting it


Excellent support. I ask some questions to custom module color and he help me very much.


Full document.

Value for money

100% value. Very cheap only $12 for big module.

I used this to: I am a platinum member of this site. I used some their extensions for client 's site.
recommended their service.


great functionality

Ease of use

Easy for installing and use. So usefull


Very quick and friendly


full documentation.

Value for money

Very cheap

I used this to: My client 's site


Not compatible with Joomla! 3 - even though advertised to be so.

Ease of use

Not compatible with Joomla! 3 - even though advertised to be so.


Very poor. Initially it was fine, but 5 days later and the company is still promising a "fix".

Value for money

Terrible - as the extension doesn't work for the intended application. I've requested a refund three times now.

I used this to: I WOULD have used this for Virtuemart Accordion menuing.

Very great support

Posted on 29 April 2012

Very cheap and very great. I bought Platinum Membership. I received very good support from developer. This module works perfect. recommend


Posted on 14 December 2011

This is a module and modules should be very careful in including resources such as frameworks.

This module does include the complete dojo framework without checking if it is already included. I was using a template which uses dojo. I spent about 5 hours to find out what breaks my site.

Owner's reply: We fixed module. Please download new version

It is the highlight of my day. I've installed 18 modules this day, some working, some not, some with nice style but none of it realy satisfiying - even payed for it.

But this free version works out of the box and it even looks nice too.

Of course one could always do with some more parameters and those are the few bucks for the pro version worth it.

I was thrilled this did exactly what it said without any effort. Install, activate, and *poof* It worked. YAY! :)

That said, I do wish I had some easy control of the colors and the order of the list. My OCD needs the categories displayed alphabetically and the link colors to match the template. ;)

I'm looking forward to the next update!

Owner's reply: You will have new version next month.
Thanks a lot

Not good as should

Posted on 06 April 2011

Unfortunately it is showing categories which are disabled.

Owner's reply: Dear sir,
Can you give us your site Url? We will check it
thanks so much

Simple and Elegant

Posted on 21 February 2011

I like this module. After trying out many others, I found this the most suitable for me. It can be customized and it works out of box. The only reason I won't score it as excellent is simply because it does not support sh404Sef even thought the author says it does; maybe not in the free version but that would be too bad.

I would have asked the author this but their is no support on the site. Nonetheless, a good work that deserves great commendation.

Owner's reply: Dear sir,
Thank you for this comment. We are checking the new version and we will update it soon.
If you have any question, please ask us via forum or give us a free ticket. So our moderator can answer it faster.
Thanks so much

I have purchased the paid version (cheap enough for my opinion) after i saw the demo.

The installation and css customization took me about 2-3 minutes and i had a wonderful result.

After that, i wanted to "hide empty categories", so i sent the issue to the developer, and after one day the developer answered me with a new build with that function included!

Excellent module and support too!

Jd Accordion

Jd Accordion

Paid download | Modules Panel | Nick
1 review
JD Accordion Module is an integration of Mootools Accordion into Joomla. IT COMES WITH EXCELLENT 3 STYLES TO CHOOSE FROM,matching your website's design. Very very handy Accordion Module, as you can choose source of content from article or from Module ID. Key Features : 3 Inbuilt Styles to Choose in the Module Parameters. Source of Content: From Module or From Article MoseClick Effects Selection for the Accordion. Cross Browser Support. [ Firefox 3.x, Opera 9+, IE 5.5+,Safari,Firefox MAC, Safari MAC,etc.] W3C Valid. No Image Editing or anything is needed, as it comes loaded with the theme images also. Support : We are always online on our Forums. So, if you have any problems with the module or any questions, you can directly post at our forums or submit a ticket. Also, in this release, we have given option for adding 3 accordion in total. If you want to have more than style, then just post at our forums and our developer will send you the updated Module within 24 hours. Other Accordion extension: OS Accordion News: OS Accordion Slider(For joomla content and K2): OS K2 Slider:


Paid download | Modules Panel | Nick
1 review
The extension enables to load specified modules. All of them are rendered flexibly in tabs with fading effect or Sliding effect. The animation is active upon mouseover or cursor click, depending your configuration. Features: * Support multi tabs, * Animation effects in switching tabs: fading, Sliding * Customizable themes: tabs block could be customized easily at your end. * Display any modules in a tab. * Height of block can be adjusted. * Easy-to-use and friendly HTML tags alike syntax. * Can be use anywhere, whether in content area or in module HTML code. We released OS Tabs plugin at
JD News Headlines

JD News Headlines

Paid download | Articles Display | Nick
1 review
JD Headlines is a module allow display article's title from one or many categories, The module support a lot of animations display. Please see the backend image for more details. Same product from our Partner: Accordion News at

Virtuemart accordion menu

Last updated:
Jul 08 2015
Date added:
Nov 18 2014
GPLv2 or later
Paid download
Uses updater:
Download Demo Support Documentation
  • Overall
  • Functionality

  • Ease of use

  • Documentation

  • Support

  • Value for money