Welcome to the new directory. If you find a bug, please report it on our Issue Tracker.

Arrow up
Arrow down

Joomla! Extensions Directory

logo
main-image-2
main-image-3
main-image-4

Introduction

Extension Specific, VirtueMart extensions

The good addition to any e-commerce site for user this navigation...
Let try to use it and tell me how is it?
Advantages:
* Compatibility with SH404SEF search engine optimization
* Compatibility with Joomla 1.5, 2.5 and VM 1.x, VM 2.x

  • Get this

In pro version you can:
+ Change speed of slide.
+ Change mouse over or click ot both event
+ Change link in parent menu or no.
+ Fix problem with light box, we use Mootools for accordion
+ Fix problem with level 3 menu items. Please view two attached images for more details.
...
New version 3.0 avaiable:
Chang log:
+ Insert three styles.
+ Fix some bugs you have emailed me.
Please view demo site for more details
http://demo.osthemeclub.com/extensions/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=47&Itemid=56
New version 3.1 avaiable:
Chang log:
+ You can display or hide empty category.
+ Fixed some error with module style.

New version 3.2 avaiable:
Chang log:
+ Fixed problem in old version: Display disabled category.
New version 3.3 avaiable: Fixed category order, etc...
Version 3.4 avaiable: Fixed style error, problem with SEO Frendly Url.
Version 3.5 avaiable for Joomla 1.5, 1.7, 2.5
Version 4.0 avaiable: More style, custom style: You can put any color code for text, background, choose icon for open/close menu
Version 5.x: Mobile theme support.


Very great support


Posted on 29 April 2012

Very cheap and very great. I bought Platinum Membership. I received very good support from developer. This module works perfect. recommend


Conflicting


Posted on 14 December 2011

This is a module and modules should be very careful in including resources such as frameworks.

This module does include the complete dojo framework without checking if it is already included. I was using a template which uses dojo. I spent about 5 hours to find out what breaks my site.

Owner's reply: We fixed module. Please download new version

It is the highlight of my day. I've installed 18 modules this day, some working, some not, some with nice style but none of it realy satisfiying - even payed for it.

But this free version works out of the box and it even looks nice too.

Of course one could always do with some more parameters and those are the few bucks for the pro version worth it.


I was thrilled this did exactly what it said without any effort. Install, activate, and *poof* It worked. YAY! :)



That said, I do wish I had some easy control of the colors and the order of the list. My OCD needs the categories displayed alphabetically and the link colors to match the template. ;)



I'm looking forward to the next update!

Owner's reply: You will have new version next month.
Thanks a lot

Not good as should


Posted on 06 April 2011

Unfortunately it is showing categories which are disabled.

Owner's reply: Dear sir,
Can you give us your site Url? We will check it
thanks so much
Nick

Simple and Elegant


Posted on 21 February 2011

I like this module. After trying out many others, I found this the most suitable for me. It can be customized and it works out of box. The only reason I won't score it as excellent is simply because it does not support sh404Sef even thought the author says it does; maybe not in the free version but that would be too bad.

I would have asked the author this but their is no support on the site. Nonetheless, a good work that deserves great commendation.

Owner's reply: Dear sir,
Thank you for this comment. We are checking the new version and we will update it soon.
If you have any question, please ask us via forum or give us a free ticket. So our moderator can answer it faster.
Thanks so much
Nick

I have purchased the paid version (cheap enough for my opinion) after i saw the demo.

The installation and css customization took me about 2-3 minutes and i had a wonderful result.

After that, i wanted to "hide empty categories", so i sent the issue to the developer, and after one day the developer answered me with a new build with that function included!

Excellent module and support too!


This is a nice module but i have a problem with it, I am showing this module only on my product page, when i select some item from this menu. on product detail page the module disappears and only product detail area is showing. please help to solve this problem

Owner's reply: Please give me your email. I will fix it and email you.
My email is nicksonpr0@gmail.com
Thanks so much

Perfect


Posted on 24 May 2010

Thanks for this menu module



please insert artio joomsef support to this menu



Best Regards

Owner's reply: Thank you. I will share a new version soon.
Nice to help you

Very good


Posted on 07 May 2010

This module is exactly what I needed! Very helpful.

Jd Accordion

Jd Accordion

Paid download | Modules Panel | Nick
2.5 3
Score:
0
1 review
JD Accordion Module is an integration of Mootools Accordion into Joomla. IT COMES WITH EXCELLENT 3 STYLES TO CHOOSE FROM,matching your website's design. Very very handy Accordion Module, as you can choose source of content from article or from Module ID. Key Features : 3 Inbuilt Styles to Choose in the Module Parameters. Source of Content: From Module or From Article MoseClick Effects Selection for the Accordion. Cross Browser Support. [ Firefox 3.x, Opera 9+, IE 5.5+,Safari,Firefox MAC, Safari MAC,etc.] W3C Valid. No Image Editing or anything is needed, as it comes loaded with the theme images also. Support : We are always online on our Forums. So, if you have any problems with the module or any questions, you can directly post at our forums or submit a ticket. Also, in this release, we have given option for adding 3 accordion in total. If you want to have more than style, then just post at our forums and our developer will send you the updated Module within 24 hours. Other Accordion extension: OS Accordion News: http://www.osthemeclub.com/extensions/item/3-os-accordion-news.html OS Accordion Slider(For joomla content and K2): http://www.osthemeclub.com/extensions/item/26-os-accordion-slider-module.html OS K2 Slider: http://www.osthemeclub.com/extensions/item/27-os-k2-slider.html
m
jd_tabs

jd_tabs

Paid download | Modules Panel | Nick
2.5 3
Score:
0
1 review
The extension enables to load specified modules. All of them are rendered flexibly in tabs with fading effect or Sliding effect. The animation is active upon mouseover or cursor click, depending your configuration. Features: * Support multi tabs, * Animation effects in switching tabs: fading, Sliding * Customizable themes: tabs block could be customized easily at your end. * Display any modules in a tab. * Height of block can be adjusted. * Easy-to-use and friendly HTML tags alike syntax. * Can be use anywhere, whether in content area or in module HTML code. We released OS Tabs plugin at http://www.osthemeclub.com/extensions/item/18-os-tabs-plugin.html
m
JD News Headlines

JD News Headlines

Paid download | Articles Display | Nick
2.5 3
Score:
0
1 review
JD Headlines is a module allow display article's title from one or many categories, The module support a lot of animations display. Please see the backend image for more details. Same product from our Partner: Accordion News at http://www.osthemeclub.com/extensions/item/3-os-accordion-news.html
m

Virtuemart accordion menu

Version:
5.5
Developer:
Nick
Date added:
Nov 18 2014
License:
GPLv2 or later
Type:
Paid download
Uses updater:
Includes:
Compatibility:
Download Demo Support Documentation
  • Overall
    Not rated
  • Functionality

    Not rated
  • Ease of use

    Not rated
  • Documentation

    Not rated
  • Support

    Not rated
  • Value for money

    Not rated