Joomla! Extensions Directory

logo
main-image-6

Introduction

Extension Specific, VirtueMart extensions

NEW STREET PRICE: Only 9.00 EURO instead of 29.00, with the same, excellent support you would expect from us!

  • Get this

Full support for VIRTUEMART 3
Powered by "Font Awesome" Iconic Font****

The Ultimate Component to save your Favorite Products/Wishlist, share them with Family and Friends over Twitter, Facebook, Google+ or Email. Available for Guest and Registered Users, VMWishlist provide a complete set of feature to manage your favorite products and wishlist anytime, everywhere.

Some of the Features:

UNLIMITED WEBSITES
NEW > Font Awesome Icons for easy customization and 12 presets
NEW > Product thumbnails on Wishlist Module
NEW > Limit the number of favorite products per user
NEW > Guest Lists Plugin with Automerge option on Login/Registration
NEW > Additional Password Protection for Shared Favorites/Wishlists
NEW > "Ask for a quote" Feature (Sending Products List to Admin)
NEW > Full Admin control of all the Component options
1. Native Joomla 1.5.x/2.x/3.x – Virtuemart 1.1.x/2.x/3.x (NO HACK)
2. 100% MVC architecture
3. Complete Joomla ACL Integration (User/Group permission level)
4. Fully support for Virtuemart Custom Fields/Attributes
5. 100% Customizable with Joomla Overrides
6. Complete Back-End Administration
7. Multilanguage
8. Dedicated DB Tables for storing/sharing Favorite Products & Wishlist
9. Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Email sharing system
10. Private and Public Favorites List/Wishlist
11. Favorite Products Module
12. Wishilist Module
13. Favorite Products Stats
14. SEF Compliant (Core Joomla SEF, sh404sef and more…)
15. Ajax Cart enabled (if available)
16. Advanced Cart for Items Qty Automation (Wishlist)
17. Custom Items Note on Order Review (Wishlist)
18. CSS Template Based (Fully Customizable)
19. Three Steps Installation, it works right out of the box
20. It DOES NOT REQUIRE IONCUBE - Our component doesn't use any encryption and can be fully customized.
21. You can ADD products to your Wishlist FROM ANY PAGE, not just from the product detail page like other similar scripts do.


Functionality

It uses external CSS (WHY EXTERNAL?!?) so therefore my secure webshop is reported unsecure now! Modules give errors also.

Ease of use

Install was easy, lookup on backend is pretty straight-forward.

Support

I asked for assistance, they did not respond whatsoever.

Documentation

No such thing as a support forum or such, installation documentation is good though!

Value for money

It is offered for only 9 dollars now, which sounds like a good deal. But if issues are not fixed, I'm going for a refund.

I used this to: A secure webshop (that's what its for, right?)

Functionality

It does exactly what it suppose to do. Without any modification or any other drawback to the web site.. (e.g. making it slow)

Ease of use

Fully documented with exceptional backend tools and interface !

Support

Well.. This is the best part.. Trully proffesionals and supportive to every question i had until now..

Documentation

Everything as i said, is fully documented and explained in depth.

Value for money

Very valueable component for almost every website out there. The price couldnt be better..

I used this to: Lot of VM2 and 3 websites..

Functionality

The component worked perfectly out of the box.

Ease of use

Couldn´t be easier!

Support

I had a problem with the favorites list not showing in alphabetical order, but Sergio did a lot of work to fix this for me. Perfect!

Documentation
Value for money

It worth a lot more than it actually costs!

I used this to: A pharmacy with animal medicine.

Bying products from a webshop is great, but it is also nice if you can save your favorite products in a whishlist. Wishlist for Virtuemart fills the gap here, enabling functionality to create a public or private list of favorites I can share via social media or mail. What more does Santa need!?


This is a great extension and the support works great!



They support qquickly and efficiently.



GREAT JOB, GUYS! Thank You!


The update is not compatible with lastest virtuemart and no date is promised on the updates.



Just wanna the developer to update it.



All else is fine such as response etc but the component does not work on my site for now, so left hanging dry.

Owner's reply: Dear Customer, as we wrote on our facebook page we are going to release a new update by Saturday 18th, with several improvements, new features and, of course full support to the latest Virtuemart 2.9.4 (Virtuemart 3) and Joomla 3.x

You will be notified by email as well, as soon as the new version (4.2) will be released.

Thank you for your patience and for your support!

Not enough support


Posted on 10 July 2014

The installation was good, but we have problems to adjust the component to start to work properly. We sent support requests through our order e-mail but support information was not enough. After that we do not receive any replies to our new questions from support e-mail.

Owner's reply: Dear Yuri, thank you for leaving your feedback. We always do our best to quick respond to our customers and to provide the best support. Sometimes this can take more time, especially when the ticket doesn't contain specific bugs but feature requests. In that case we give priority to those ticket who are marked as "blocking issue". I really apologize for any delay regarding your request and I confirm you that your ticket has never been closed and actually actively monitored by our staff.

I had a couple of issues after installation so I contacted the support and through skype and remote access session they solved all the problems. Now the extension works perfectly. Excellent. Good, very good.


I had a couple of issues after installation, and the personalised service was greatly appreciated. This works exactly as I'd hoped!


Bought this extension for my webshop. As an experienced Joomla! & VM2 person this extension was easy to install and up and running. Installation indeed went very smooth but it didn't do what it should do. I contacted the support and this was realy an eye-opener for me: this support ROCKS! I had a one-on-one with support and together we worked on the issue - I hate the word problem since at the end of the day it isn't a problem! - and solved it. Support guy took the time to gave me some additional tips-n-tricks. Of course the extension works fine but I need to say the support is realy great! Keep on!

/J

Wishlist for Virtuemart

Version:
4.2
Developer:
2KWeb Solutions
Last updated:
Mar 26 2015
Date added:
May 08 2009
License:
GPLv2 or later
Type:
Paid download
Uses updater:
Includes:
Compatibility:
Download Demo Support Documentation
  • Overall
  • Functionality

  • Ease of use

  • Documentation

  • Support

  • Value for money