Welcome to the new directory. If you find a bug, please report it on our Issue Tracker.

Arrow up
Arrow down

Joomla!® Extensions Directory

logo
main-image-2

Introduction

Vertical Markets, Real Estate

“Realtyna Property Listing (RPL) is an advanced Real Estate Application” based on Joomla. RPL provides necessary flexibility and scalability for creating small to large-sized websites with 10’s of thousands of properties and hundreds of agents.

  • Get this

For U.S./Canada only: In RPL you can add MLS RETS and IDX related fields to prepare your website for any further MLS Integration.

In addition, there are several compatible Real Estate responsive templates available for RPL based website in the Joomla Community.


Functionality

I sync to my web

Ease of use

Very easy to use

Support

Very support to my web.

Documentation

Very detailed in the documentation

Value for money

Good Value


Functionality

Marvelous

Ease of use

Very Easy

Support

Great Support

Documentation

Simple

Value for money

Great Value!

I used this to: Realtyna RPL plugin which is used for the creation of real estate website is going very well. It has all the features which real estate site needs. Support provided by the RPL team is marvelous. So, I am very much contended with this plugin.

Realtyna RPL - the best!!!


Posted on 26 October 2014

Using this extension was worth it. Awesome experience. Highly Recommended!!!


Really great


Posted on 23 October 2014

I worked with this plug-in to create a real estate website along with the RETS Integration. The support team addresses my issue and helped me by releasing an update.


I purchased RPL a while back and had a very good experience. I am doing another site and I have to say that their support has really gone downhill. They have gotten SLOW even for customizations. There is little to no communication. If you respond to a ticket it takes days to get a response. I recently had a small module customized and it's been a complete nightmare. It's been two months and it's still not right. The product is awesome...but their support has really gotten bad...down right horrible.

Owner's reply: This is a false statement because of the following reasons:

1. We have no open ticket that matches with your claim. Our support tickets are in the queue for maximum 48 hours and they will receive answer if we need more time to solve the issue.

2. We have no client named Bradly in past 6 months, unless here you used a fake name.

3. We informed our clients that if they are not happy with the support, they can open a ticket in management department https://support.realtyna.com/index.php?/Default/Tickets/Submit and we will check the issue immediately. There is no complain as you mentioned to the management.

4. This is a paid component. Currently our paid clients have access to shopper approved page to http://www.shopperapproved.com/reviews/www.realtyna.com/page-0.html to review us in a verified way. You haven't send any complain there as you don't have access there.

5. If you have a open ticket, you never responded to the ticket and complaining. You never tried to communicate with us. We have checked with all of support staff and team members. There is no such complain.

The component itself is very comprehensive and the best around. From their other products they provide they know the Real Estate very well and the Realtyna RPL covers all bases for every estate requirement.



I was really happy with the support and assistance I received from the staff. At first i was not apprehensive as I have never dealt with a firm in the USA. But I was assured and with many workers assisting my project and my client was extremely satisfied with the end result, and so was I.



I 100% will use them again and do recommend them. Fantastic!


100% Recommend


Posted on 25 June 2014

A platform with excellent front design.



I highly recommend. Exceptional technical support.


Exceptional support and I must say that the rpl application is a great solution to our real estate portal needs.


I have been working with Realtyna for 3 years already and can confirm that it is the most flexible joomla real estate platform on the market. For serious companies who need versatile and at the same time good-looking website Realtyna has a lot to offer.



The support team has been very helpful and quick with fixing or explaining anything that I have asked them to.



The Realtyna team have done a very good job into developing a unique and easy to use system which requires basic web design knowledge to be able to use and modify all the features for them to fit into one's expectations.



Thanks Realtyna Team!


I have been working with RealtyNA for almost a year. The component is extremely comprehensive from a Real Estate functionality point of view but RealtyNA's real asset is their dedicated support team. They always give you at least 100% and always react in a timely manner. Great support.

Realtyna RPL

Version:
8.9
Developer:
Realtyna Software Team
Last updated:
Dec 17 2014
Date added:
Aug 03 2009
License:
GPLv2 or later
Type:
Paid download
Uses updater:
Includes:
Compatibility:
Download Demo Support Documentation
  • Overall
  • Functionality

  • Ease of use

  • Documentation

  • Support

  • Value for money