The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Preachit! ComponentModulePlugin

Preachit is the #1 sermon manager for Joomla. Fusing simplicity, flexibility and a range of attractive templates it serves as an effective way to create and display multimedia for church ministry.

We offer fast and personal support for our subscribers as well as a host of addons from the download center.

Don't want to take out a subscription. That's ok, we have a lite version of the component that is compatible with both Joomla 2.5 and Joomla 3.x and is available free to download.

Setup a new site, upgrade from other Preachit versions or migrate from Sermon Speaker and Joomla Bible Study records. Setting up Preachit hasn't been easier.

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2011-01-13
Reviews: 1
I am using this on three sites now and all went well! Easy to use and has many options! I will use is every church site I do. I am looking at other non-profits that would benefit from this too!
kmk
2011-01-03
Reviews: 2
I really don't have words to express just how great I think Preachit! is. May God bless the developer for his wonderful work for Jesus.
2010-11-04
Reviews: 1
thanks so much for this extension. It's really easy to set up and install and very user friendly. I use it on two church websites. Thanks again for all your hardwork.
2010-09-22
Reviews: 1
I just want to take time to tell you thanks for Preachit. It is very flexible and easy to use. May God bless you for your contribution!
2010-09-13
Reviews: 1
This extension has everything you could want in a sermon component and more than you hadn't thought of. The look is clean and professional and install was a breeze. Can't say enough good things about this! Thanks!
2010-07-19
Reviews: 3
I am so happy to see the 1.6Beta PreachIt. This is the first 1.6 Extension that I installed. Will test it out. Congratulations on bring this to 1.6 so quickly.

John
2010-07-08
Reviews: 2
I have been searching for so long for the perfect sermon player solution. I think I have finally found it. This is way better than SermonSpeaker. This has all the features I was looking for. Ability to play Vimeo videos. Ability to share on Facebook and Twitter. You can add your own logo. You are able to have popup players.

Support is fast. I will definitely be making a donation soon for further development. Everyone check this extension out for yourself and consider donating. You did an excellent job with this Paul. God bless you sir.
2010-06-24
Reviews: 3
We've been running Preachit on www.charislife.org.uk for a while now and it works really well. It looks clean on the site and over time I'm sure will only grow in features. Well worth a try.
2010-06-05
Reviews: 1
This extension is exactly what our church was looking for. A simple was to get our video and audio content in front of our community. I looked at others but they were either too complex, lacked a clean design or just did not work as advertised. PreachIt works great and I'm glad to see the developer is actively involved in improving it.
2010-05-31
Reviews: 25
I have been using SermonSpeaker for many months and was reasonably happy although I felt some features were a little cumbersome. I have now installed PreachIt and the installation and setup went very well and I'm seriously pleased with the result. Initially I didn't read the documentation and could get it to work but once read it was very simple.

Thanks for this very useful and easy to use extension.
2010-05-30
Reviews: 1
I've been using it on our Christian fellowship website and really happy with it.
Page 2 of 2