The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Art Sexy Lightbox Popular ModulePlugin

Art Sexy Lightbox 2.0 is Joomla! popup for photos, galleries, articles, Picasa albums, Flickr photos, Photobucket albums, Virtue Mart, Amazon S3, external pages, Youtube, Vimeo, inline content.

Features:
* Can display: photos, photo groups; pages, articles, modules; Flickr, Picasa, Photobucket images, Youtube, Vimeo video; Amazon S3 images; inline content with a fancy lightbox effect
* 6 themes : black, white, new_black, new_white, spanish_black, spanish_white
* Comes as user-friendly module (just select the values you need and your gallery is done) + highly-customizable plugin
* Can display photos from local folder, thumbnails can be shown from another folder
* Can display Flickr photos and Flickr photo sets (requires Flickr API)
* Can display Photobucket albums
* Can display Picasa album photos
* Can display external pages, K2 items and articles in a lightbox
* Can list articles from specified category or K2 category
* Can be used in Virtue Mart flypage
* Can show gallery from remote images (requires additional file to placed on that server)
* Supports multiple galleries on the page
* Slideshow support
* Carousel/Image slider option
* Cloud Carousel - autorotation of images, image reflection
* Can display news and articles in a fancy way
* Several customizable properties
* Can be modal or not
* Lightbox can be shown on page load - show alerts
* Ability to display single thumbnail and show full gallery in popup after clicking this thumbnail
* Internationalization support
* Thumbnails can be resized, cropped, rotated to any angle, greyscaled
* Can auto-generate thumbnails saving aspect radio and caching generated images
* Comes with editor button for easy use
* This is evolving extension, we frequently add new functionality per customer requests
* Fast and reliable support
* Strong community. Don't limit your fantasy, join thousands of happy customers
* Documentation in PDF format: http://www.artetics.com/free/joomla/artsexylightbox_documentation.pdf

Demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=58&Itemid=62
Demo with white theme: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=59
New white theme: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=89
Spanish black theme: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=91
Flickr demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=60
Picasa gallery demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=106
Carousel/Image slider demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=94
Usage examples: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=61
Cloud carousel demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=109
Virtue Mart: http://bit.l

Report Extension

 

Images

 

ob5
2010-10-06
Reviews: 5
Over the years I've been through all the gallery scripts out there... many times over!

Artsexy lightbox is the most flexible, most stylish and easiest to configure that I've encountered so far. Beyond a gallery plugin, the ability to use on inline images makes this stand out!

Great customer service. New upgraded version supplied within 5 minutes of emailing them! Highly recommended.
2010-09-25
Reviews: 1
Thrilled with the product. Easy to use, and great look! I had a couple of questions and the support is fantastic! They got back to me immediately and answered everything. I couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend ArtSexy!
2010-09-15
Reviews: 2
I just brought the extension. It is easy to install and to use. Customer service is great, they answered questions in minutes.
2010-09-15
Reviews: 8
My clients love how this extension displays their images. Easy to install and set up and the support is outstanding. I needed to add captions under my pictures, emailed the developer and received detailed instructions within 15 minutes! Thank you for this great extension.
2010-09-14
Reviews: 9
Works like a dream and the support from the people behind it is even better.
Looking forward to the plugin version.

Kevin Robb
2010-09-11
Reviews: 1
our organization was in a pickle, our website designer basically took our retainer and ran. We tried to complete the website ourselves but were limited in our knowledge. The folks here not only have the best product that we researched, but went out of their way to help us intergrate it into our site. We now proudly feature their logo on our sponsor page as a humble thank you. If you want a product to do the job, there are few quality choices out out there. but match it with their unparreled support, you dont have to look any further. Thank you Artetics Team..
Members of Apics- University of Houston Chapter
2010-09-09
Reviews: 1
After much searching on the net for a lightbox that would display an article in Joomla - I found Art Sexy Lightox... My life became much easier from there on in!

I made my purchase which was in my opinion a very reasonable price and received my download within minutes.

Install was easy and getting everything set up was effortless and fast.

There were a few optional extras that I wanted and support was fast and fantastic - my issues (caused by me) were resolved in very little time.

By far the best support I have received from any product on the net.

Highly recommended and I will certainly be making more purchases from this company in the future.

Top Dog :)
2010-09-09
Reviews: 1
Great support! responds very quick. Very clear documentation.And module itself looks quite pretty.It worth every euro. Strongly recommended.
2010-09-09
Reviews: 6
Again thank you very much for this nice module!

the support is so great. i always get help within minutes!

i'm on the way looking for the next artetics effects ;-)
5+
2010-09-06
Reviews: 2
I bought this extension yesterday, got the download link in a few hours, spent a few minutes for installation. Everything works perfectly! So many options you get with extension.
And most important of all...I had some issues concerning module. I contacted Artetics team via email. They answered in 5 minutes, solved my problem in a sec

Great work!
Great support!
2010-09-03
Reviews: 8
I have used this on a number of sites I've developed without 1 single problem!

When I did contact the support team with a question, they responded in super quick time and helped me out so much without hesitation!

Amazing technical support and super nice people. I have absolutely no hesitations in recommending this module/plugin for your site.

Keep up the great work guys....

x
2010-09-02
Reviews: 1
To say I am happy with this product would be an understatement. The developers really stand behind their product and helped me every step of the way in setting this up. Emails were answered at lightening speed, and unlike many companies I have dealt with I was not left hanging to figure out things on my own once I purchased.

I rate the service as well as the product 5stars!!!
2010-09-02
Reviews: 1
Not a single other extension came close to Art Sexy Lightbox. The extension does more things then others do, and for me comes with some important features that no other have.

And when I got a problem the support on their forum was excellent. They helped me over mail for hours. And in the end it turned out there was a 3rd party extension that caused the problem and they continued to assist. Ace extension, ace team!
2010-08-30
Reviews: 2
I have purchased Sexylightbox and also other modules and plug-ins from Artetics. I just can say that these components work very very well, have very nice effects and that they are easy to be configured.

Sometimes the documentation is lacking some details BUT Artetics has an amazing support and often have replied within minutes to my questions. Also over the weekend!

This is very user oriented!!
2010-08-19
Reviews: 1
I recomend this module because it's so easy to configure. The gallery looks modern and professional, but anybody can set it up.
A good tip for newbies like me is to visit the thread about Art Sexy Lightbox on the artetics website.
http://www.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_fireboard&Itemid=5&func=showcat&catid=22
If you have difficulties, e-mail the team and they'll get back to you with clean answers very quickly.
Outstanding!
2010-08-17
Reviews: 3
After much searching to find out where to buy and how much, I found their free Lite version and it looked to be perfect for what I needed so I thought it would be good to cut my teeth on. Eventaully I found the documentation with their free lite version (not easy to find), and it wasn't too hard to set up, but what they didn't say was that under the gallery there would be a link back to their site. As my clients don't appreciate having the words "Art Sexy" with a link to their site under my client's conservative gallery, I had to uninstall the mod and are now on the search for another simple lightbox. So for me it was a waste of time, and am reluctant to try any of their other products.
Owner's reply

Thank you for your comment.

Link to PDF documentation is on the main page of extension: artetics.com/ARTools/art-sexylightbox

You should have contacted us with your questions - we are always happy to provide users with support. We have helped thousands of users. Unfortunately, you did not contacted us with your questions.

2010-08-12
Reviews: 1
Great support and clear documentation. Very nice plug-in!
2010-08-09
Reviews: 1
Plug in - Awesome
Support - Awesome
Ease of Use - Awesome

I have tried a couple of the "free" galleries. I ended up with this one because, I asked the developer for a couple modifications. The response time for each question was great. The clarity of the answers was great. The willingness to work with what I asked for was great.

When I received the purchased product, it worked exactly as I expected.

I would purchase from this developer again, without hesitation.

Thanks for going above and beyond!
2010-08-07
Reviews: 1
Using this add-on on several sites. It works perfect. And above that the support is very very good. A quick answer on every question.
They also did some specific changes for me on this plugin. Good communication and good work!
2010-08-02
Reviews: 7
I didn't expact this much to get out of it. Great plugin and module. This extension gives your site a professional look.
And a great support, within a day reply on my questions.
Page 11 of 14