The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Art Sexy Lightbox Popular ModulePlugin

Art Sexy Lightbox 2.0 is Joomla! popup for photos, galleries, articles, Picasa albums, Flickr photos, Photobucket albums, Virtue Mart, Amazon S3, external pages, Youtube, Vimeo, inline content.

Features:
* Can display: photos, photo groups; pages, articles, modules; Flickr, Picasa, Photobucket images, Youtube, Vimeo video; Amazon S3 images; inline content with a fancy lightbox effect
* 6 themes : black, white, new_black, new_white, spanish_black, spanish_white
* Comes as user-friendly module (just select the values you need and your gallery is done) + highly-customizable plugin
* Can display photos from local folder, thumbnails can be shown from another folder
* Can display Flickr photos and Flickr photo sets (requires Flickr API)
* Can display Photobucket albums
* Can display Picasa album photos
* Can display external pages, K2 items and articles in a lightbox
* Can list articles from specified category or K2 category
* Can be used in Virtue Mart flypage
* Can show gallery from remote images (requires additional file to placed on that server)
* Supports multiple galleries on the page
* Slideshow support
* Carousel/Image slider option
* Cloud Carousel - autorotation of images, image reflection
* Can display news and articles in a fancy way
* Several customizable properties
* Can be modal or not
* Lightbox can be shown on page load - show alerts
* Ability to display single thumbnail and show full gallery in popup after clicking this thumbnail
* Internationalization support
* Thumbnails can be resized, cropped, rotated to any angle, greyscaled
* Can auto-generate thumbnails saving aspect radio and caching generated images
* Comes with editor button for easy use
* This is evolving extension, we frequently add new functionality per customer requests
* Fast and reliable support
* Strong community. Don't limit your fantasy, join thousands of happy customers
* Documentation in PDF format: http://www.artetics.com/free/joomla/artsexylightbox_documentation.pdf

Demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=58&Itemid=62
Demo with white theme: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=59
New white theme: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=89
Spanish black theme: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=91
Flickr demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=60
Picasa gallery demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=106
Carousel/Image slider demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=94
Usage examples: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=61
Cloud carousel demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=109
Virtue Mart: http://bit.l

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2010-07-19
Reviews: 1
I couldn't have asked for a better product and service. They stepped me through the process, the documentation was very clear and the service was awesome. I have used many extensions and never had I received the quick response time and hands on service they have provided. Highly recommended!
2010-07-16
Reviews: 2
I was impressed by the power of this bot when seeing all his possibilities. However I still had some problems and remarks after installing.
Support pointed out there was a problem with my php configuration and after my host changed it, it still didn't work because my php had some troubles with XML configuration. These guys changed their code so it still support my server. They even go further. I asked them what they wanted me to pay for extra functionality and they make this functionality for free! Now everyone can display the album cover from a picasa album and when clicking seeing all the pictures in the album. A pity Picasa xml feeds are a bit slow so you can't use too much albums on one page.
Nevertheless a wonderfull service and this for only 15$!!!
2010-07-13
Reviews: 12
This is the first lightbox popup type extension I've tried that didn't conflict with something in my template. A big THANK YOU to the developers for that. Also, when I asked on their forum about what I felt was a missing feature of the module, they posted on their site and also emailed me a new version within 24 hours. Great addition to the JED!
2010-07-07
Reviews: 3
Fantastic and fast service. And the application is simple and affordable. I began with the lite version but loved it so much that I bought the full version for its extra features.

Thanks Artetics team - you've done well! :D
2010-07-02
Reviews: 1
Really is a brilliant add on to our website. We needed to port picassa photos direct into our site and this did it beautifully.
Support for dummies like me was fast and genuine.
Can highly recommend.
2010-07-01
Reviews: 1
Not enough documentation.
Owner's reply

Thank you for your comment.

We have:
1. Documentation in PDF format: http://www.artetics.com/free/joomla/artsexylightbox_documentation.pdf

2. Several demos with usage examples and attributes descriptions on our demo site

3. Forum where customers share their experience and get support

Please let us know what type of documentation you would like to be added.

2010-07-01
Reviews: 1
At first i wasn't too happy about having to wait for a download link, especially being a weekend i figured i wouldn't hear back until Monday, i got the response rather quickly and was impressed by that.

As for the application, it's excellent and well worth the money, everyone here loves how easy it was to setup and modify versus others we dealt with.
2010-06-28
Reviews: 4
Perfect plugin/module with excellent support!

keep up the good work developer(s) :)

love this plugin/module!
2010-06-21
Reviews: 3
Having searched many extensions, Art Sexy Lightbox did the job! The popup effect is VERY professional; the Carousel unique in its kind. Both vistors and client complimented its use. Thanks!
2010-06-17
Reviews: 1
I found it very beautiful and very Tues On the website of "Sexy Art" has various models .... very cool; ~)

Renato...Brasil..
2010-05-31
Reviews: 1
This plugin really helped me out on my website : it is highly customizable and displays the most beautiful lightbox effect for Joomla. It has tons of features and the developers keep adding new usages on a regular basis. The support itself is one of the finest I've encountered for a Joomla extension -- you get really quick answers delivered by the development team itself, which really helped me out with personal tips ! I highly recommend it.
2010-05-26
Reviews: 22
This plugin & module really added functionality to my website, I love the new carousel/cloud carousel mode!

I had a minor problem with some advanced functionality, the support team helped me immediately - it turned out to be something I did wrong, but they accessed by backend and configured everything for me.

I highly recommend Artetics for any of their technology, and of course this extension works as advertised!

Best regards,

John
2010-05-21
Reviews: 7
this is best image/photo plugins with excellent effect,and runs smooothly on ie6,7,8 and firefox.
2010-05-06
Reviews: 2
Hey, this one is just awesome. It works great, is easy to configure but the best thing is that it has a great support by it's creators.
One of the best gallery solution out there!

Respect to Artetics
2010-05-03
Reviews: 1
Excellent extension - excellent support - recommended
2010-04-30
Reviews: 5
awesome!!! for a small fee, you get great extentions and outstanding support. thank you!
2010-04-16
Reviews: 6
I needed to get photos from Flickr and Picasa. This does it and it is easy. I say that it is almost perfect because the transition from photo to photo could be a little smoother. Otherwise, these guys have great support and a beautiful product
2010-04-16
Reviews: 1
This plugin works great, quickly and easily. It's very flexible with a lot of options for displaying pictures and galleries. I ran into a few snags but the developer was quick to respond and very helpful. Highly recommended.
2010-04-12
Reviews: 2
I am amazed iof what this "little" thing can do.

It is very easy to install and setup and extremely easy in use.

On top of that it has lots of variations. One of my favourites...

The only thing I cannot find is a complete list and samples of all possible code combinations...
2010-04-06
Reviews: 1
works out of the box! and more: GREAT SUPPORT! my feature request has been built in within 4 days, and a small bug/issue i found, they fixed in about 30 minutes!! no more words ... these guys rock!
Page 12 of 14