The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Art Sexy Lightbox Popular ModulePlugin

Art Sexy Lightbox 2.0 is Joomla! popup for photos, galleries, articles, Picasa albums, Flickr photos, Photobucket albums, Virtue Mart, Amazon S3, external pages, Youtube, Vimeo, inline content.

Features:
* Can display: photos, photo groups; pages, articles, modules; Flickr, Picasa, Photobucket images, Youtube, Vimeo video; Amazon S3 images; inline content with a fancy lightbox effect
* 6 themes : black, white, new_black, new_white, spanish_black, spanish_white
* Comes as user-friendly module (just select the values you need and your gallery is done) + highly-customizable plugin
* Can display photos from local folder, thumbnails can be shown from another folder
* Can display Flickr photos and Flickr photo sets (requires Flickr API)
* Can display Photobucket albums
* Can display Picasa album photos
* Can display external pages, K2 items and articles in a lightbox
* Can list articles from specified category or K2 category
* Can be used in Virtue Mart flypage
* Can show gallery from remote images (requires additional file to placed on that server)
* Supports multiple galleries on the page
* Slideshow support
* Carousel/Image slider option
* Cloud Carousel - autorotation of images, image reflection
* Can display news and articles in a fancy way
* Several customizable properties
* Can be modal or not
* Lightbox can be shown on page load - show alerts
* Ability to display single thumbnail and show full gallery in popup after clicking this thumbnail
* Internationalization support
* Thumbnails can be resized, cropped, rotated to any angle, greyscaled
* Can auto-generate thumbnails saving aspect radio and caching generated images
* Comes with editor button for easy use
* This is evolving extension, we frequently add new functionality per customer requests
* Fast and reliable support
* Strong community. Don't limit your fantasy, join thousands of happy customers
* Documentation in PDF format: http://www.artetics.com/free/joomla/artsexylightbox_documentation.pdf

Demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=58&Itemid=62
Demo with white theme: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=59
New white theme: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=89
Spanish black theme: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=91
Flickr demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=60
Picasa gallery demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=106
Carousel/Image slider demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=94
Usage examples: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=61
Cloud carousel demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=109
Virtue Mart: http://bit.l

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-02-18
Reviews: 1
An easy to use but powerfull extension. I wanted a modification to fit to my needs. The support for this was excellent and very fast.
2013-01-28
Reviews: 4
A good plugin, working well and fast.
The guys are great, thank a lot!
2013-01-20
Reviews: 5
Very happy to recommend this product.

Excellent service and plug in works as described: they even sent me an update within a day of my adding a feature request!

Nearly perfect but ability to add image descriptions directly in module manager -rather than in separate text files- would have got this up to 5 stars.

Overall though, excellent value for money!
2013-01-18
Reviews: 1
This extension is fantastic. Out of the box it did not do exactly what I required but getting the script rewrote took minutes just with an email to the support team my needs were met. Keep that service up & I'm coming back again & again & again & again !!! Got the message folks :-)
2012-12-28
Reviews: 3
A great extension with an even greater support! :)
I love that I can use lightbox in articles. Miss the social share buttons tho.
Thanks Artetics! :)
2012-12-13
Reviews: 1
as a newbie, i had issues installing the plugin on my virtuemart online shop, but the support guys were awesome and made it work.
Thanks for the support, and I enjoy the plugin as a nice upgrade to my shop. The added value to my shop is beyond the pruduct's price!
2012-11-30
Reviews: 2
Plugin works a treat, does just what we needed with no hassle, support forum is great, with all our questions already being answered there. Well worth $15. Keep up the good work.
2012-11-20
Reviews: 1
Very nice product, well worth the money! I wanted multiple galleries on one page and with the speedy support from the supplier I got a great result. The difference between the plugin and the module is not very clear to me, but that may have to do with the fact that I don't know Joomla very well.
2012-11-11
Reviews: 1
Both, the module and the plugin, are working great. Very easy to install and configure. On the developer website there are also many demo examples so you can see all the possibilities that are available.

Maybe the free version was good enough for me, but I bought the full version because I think that good developers with nice products need some credits for all there time they spend programming.

After all, this extension saved me a lot off time!

Thanks!
2012-11-06
Reviews: 1
I have truly found a module that works and I love. The support team for this module is a A++++. They will get back in touch with you less than 24 hours. And give you a helping hand. thanks
2012-11-05
Reviews: 2
I did buy the full version of Art Sexy Lightbox as it's the only plugin that can automatically generate galeries from external files.
The option for showing captions was not working, but a few hours after a mail to the developper, I got an answer that it we'll be done, and a day after, I had a new version doing it. Splendid support and really very useful module and plug-in !
2012-09-04
Reviews: 5
Thank you for a great extension, with flexibility. Artetics support team is top notch and they responded quickly to all my questions. Some of the best support around, highly recommended product!!!
2012-08-21
Reviews: 1
Excellent module! I recommend it to all of you. They have the best support team and answer to your questions immediately. Congradulations!
2012-08-20
Reviews: 1
Really happy with this buy. Feature rich, easy to use and the developer got back to me really quick and solved my issue.

Probably the only thing I'd say is documentation could be a bit more thorough. It's all there, but you have to look between the pdf, demos and forum.

Still, an easy 5 stars.
2012-08-17
Reviews: 3
Hello!

It's realy sexy extension! This is a best lightbox solution.
Greate support! I'm happy I found this module!

Many thanks!
2012-08-01
Reviews: 1
This is a really fantastic extension and support is even better.
2012-07-31
Reviews: 1
I was reluctant to buy another module but this was an absolute winner. Not just the module which works great. The support was awesome. Incredible fast and efficient. I would highly recommend this module.
2012-07-29
Reviews: 2
Am using this extension to showcase my portfolio of various products. The extension itself is very nice and flexible (easy edits in css). Had one problem getting the extension to do what I wanted to do and support was very fast at resolving. Got it running in no time. If you want to get an extension to showcase images in a professional way, use this one.
2012-07-21
Reviews: 11
Absolutely the best lightbox on the market.
Very flexible, easily adjustable CSS, many options.
The support is great, answering all questions promptly and correctly.
Highly recommended!
2012-07-18
Reviews: 7
Am really pleased I bought this extension. Unlike some of the other gallery extensions I tried, this one is easy to use, has great support, and really gives your site the WOW factor.
Page 2 of 14