The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Art Sexy Lightbox Popular ModulePlugin

Art Sexy Lightbox 2.0 is Joomla! popup for photos, galleries, articles, Picasa albums, Flickr photos, Photobucket albums, Virtue Mart, Amazon S3, external pages, Youtube, Vimeo, inline content.

Features:
* Can display: photos, photo groups; pages, articles, modules; Flickr, Picasa, Photobucket images, Youtube, Vimeo video; Amazon S3 images; inline content with a fancy lightbox effect
* 6 themes : black, white, new_black, new_white, spanish_black, spanish_white
* Comes as user-friendly module (just select the values you need and your gallery is done) + highly-customizable plugin
* Can display photos from local folder, thumbnails can be shown from another folder
* Can display Flickr photos and Flickr photo sets (requires Flickr API)
* Can display Photobucket albums
* Can display Picasa album photos
* Can display external pages, K2 items and articles in a lightbox
* Can list articles from specified category or K2 category
* Can be used in Virtue Mart flypage
* Can show gallery from remote images (requires additional file to placed on that server)
* Supports multiple galleries on the page
* Slideshow support
* Carousel/Image slider option
* Cloud Carousel - autorotation of images, image reflection
* Can display news and articles in a fancy way
* Several customizable properties
* Can be modal or not
* Lightbox can be shown on page load - show alerts
* Ability to display single thumbnail and show full gallery in popup after clicking this thumbnail
* Internationalization support
* Thumbnails can be resized, cropped, rotated to any angle, greyscaled
* Can auto-generate thumbnails saving aspect radio and caching generated images
* Comes with editor button for easy use
* This is evolving extension, we frequently add new functionality per customer requests
* Fast and reliable support
* Strong community. Don't limit your fantasy, join thousands of happy customers
* Documentation in PDF format: http://www.artetics.com/free/joomla/artsexylightbox_documentation.pdf

Demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=58&Itemid=62
Demo with white theme: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=59
New white theme: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=89
Spanish black theme: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=91
Flickr demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=60
Picasa gallery demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=106
Carousel/Image slider demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=94
Usage examples: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=61
Cloud carousel demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=109
Virtue Mart: http://bit.l

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2012-07-17
Reviews: 1
Thank you artetics.com team. Excellent work!!!
Artetics.com team is the best and they respond very quick all my questions. High recommendable this plugin and this support team!!! I would like that all the questions on the internet had an answer and a fast solution like all plugins that artetics.com offers.
2012-07-17
Reviews: 1
Most people usually add much interest to what the extension can do,
but I do spend a lot of interest on the support I will get for that extension will work with my website on the best way.
Therefore, I must say that Arte Logistics extension is excellent and their support is incredibly super. You always get quick answers to all customizations you want to do.
2012-07-11
Reviews: 1
Terrific extension, up and running in less than 5 minutes! I had a question about the images not displaying alphabetically, but they responded via email in minutes and resolved the issue by finding a coding error on my part. Will look forward to using this developer again!
2012-07-11
Reviews: 1
This extension is exactly what I was looking for:

1) Customizable.
2) Easy to use.
3) Gives options to use images and links as gallery triggers.

I used it in articles as links, in modules as galleries and as individual pop up images. I only wish, there could be more skins, like square and not always round edges.

Customer support is lighting fast and precise.

Thank you.
2012-07-10
Reviews: 2
I stumbled across this when I was looking for some pizazz, and it fit the bill nicely.

Then, I installed something that interferred. A quick message on their forum, and shortly, Artetics had resolved the issue, and all is well.

I highly recommend Artetics, they are super to deal with!
ASL
2012-07-10
Reviews: 1
Great module/plugin combination, very flexible, with excellent support. I requested a tweak and was supplied with the solution within 24 hours. Well worth the money.
2012-05-28
Reviews: 1
A very easy to use module and plugin that gives charachter tou your site. I loved it and I highly recommend it! Very good customer service too!
2012-05-16
Reviews: 1
This plugin looks fantastic, is easy to use and offers a lot of variety, I am a great fan of the Picasa galleries, using this plugin in combinaiton with picasa web galleries gives users the ability to add to an album with a simple email. Awesome!
I would also like to add, that the support is fast and friendly.
2012-05-11
Reviews: 2
These guys are the best out there and they respond very quick.They make sure to replay me and answer any question I asked.
They modified the code and in 10 minutes i got an updated version in my email.
Very great value for this money.
I thank you a million times .
2012-05-04
Reviews: 1
this module is pretty simple to use and works perfectly. Worth the money. Plus their support is amazing!
2012-05-04
Reviews: 1
Plug in works well, used on one site with 5 different galleries each with it's own Flickr set. Easy to set up and use, technical support is second to none.
As a relatively new Joomla user, their technical support is useful and not confusing.
2012-04-17
Reviews: 1
This is a great product that adds a lot of value to any page it's used on.
More importantly the team at Artetics give brilliant support if you have any problems.
Well worth it. Don't hesitate Buy it now!!!
Thanks Artetics
2012-03-30
Reviews: 1
These guys respond very quick. Even if my question was about a little extra option. They modified the code and in 10 minutes i got an updated version in my email.
Very great value for this money.
Thank you and good luck.
2012-03-28
Reviews: 1
Art Sexy Lightbox is an exellent extension!, the module and plugin are really wonderfull!, great fast support! The product works well on our new joomla site.
Good work!!!
Thanks for this nice extension - Art Sexy Lightbox.
2012-03-28
Reviews: 1
Excellent plug-in! I used a lot of plugins, but such as the Art Sexy Lightbox is not seen. Art Sexy Lightbox the most super of all plugins!

I advise everyone to use the Art Sexy Lightbox! I am the owner of many information websites, to give, put Art Sexy Lightbox the very highest rating!
2012-03-28
Reviews: 2
I would like to thank again for the developer of this excellent extension! Art Sexy Lightbox is more than I can imagine about photo display. I never know there are excellent ways like that before I bought this extension.
2012-03-25
Reviews: 5
This is one of the best light box products I have seen so far. I had a problem with the plugin as it had a jquery conflict going on. I emailed Artetics.com and within a few hours I was emailed a new plugin that worked as expected. I'm one happy camper now, thank you support.

Side note: If you use "SPIC - Show Plugin Code" be sure that it is the only plugin that has the ordering of "0", because in Joomla 2.5 it gets changed when adding a new plugin and it won't work.
2012-03-23
Reviews: 1
Art Sexy Lightbox is worth it's rate in every cent. And the support for a non professional like me is excellent. High recommendable!!!
2012-03-21
Reviews: 1
It isn't that hard to build a nice website when you have extensions like this. It looks good, is easy to use and the support is quick responding and willing to help you.
2012-03-07
Reviews: 1
The module is excellent and the after sales service is excellent too!
Page 3 of 14