The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Art Sexy Lightbox Popular ModulePlugin

Art Sexy Lightbox 2.0 is Joomla! popup for photos, galleries, articles, Picasa albums, Flickr photos, Photobucket albums, Virtue Mart, Amazon S3, external pages, Youtube, Vimeo, inline content.

Features:
* Can display: photos, photo groups; pages, articles, modules; Flickr, Picasa, Photobucket images, Youtube, Vimeo video; Amazon S3 images; inline content with a fancy lightbox effect
* 6 themes : black, white, new_black, new_white, spanish_black, spanish_white
* Comes as user-friendly module (just select the values you need and your gallery is done) + highly-customizable plugin
* Can display photos from local folder, thumbnails can be shown from another folder
* Can display Flickr photos and Flickr photo sets (requires Flickr API)
* Can display Photobucket albums
* Can display Picasa album photos
* Can display external pages, K2 items and articles in a lightbox
* Can list articles from specified category or K2 category
* Can be used in Virtue Mart flypage
* Can show gallery from remote images (requires additional file to placed on that server)
* Supports multiple galleries on the page
* Slideshow support
* Carousel/Image slider option
* Cloud Carousel - autorotation of images, image reflection
* Can display news and articles in a fancy way
* Several customizable properties
* Can be modal or not
* Lightbox can be shown on page load - show alerts
* Ability to display single thumbnail and show full gallery in popup after clicking this thumbnail
* Internationalization support
* Thumbnails can be resized, cropped, rotated to any angle, greyscaled
* Can auto-generate thumbnails saving aspect radio and caching generated images
* Comes with editor button for easy use
* This is evolving extension, we frequently add new functionality per customer requests
* Fast and reliable support
* Strong community. Don't limit your fantasy, join thousands of happy customers
* Documentation in PDF format: http://www.artetics.com/free/joomla/artsexylightbox_documentation.pdf

Demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=58&Itemid=62
Demo with white theme: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=59
New white theme: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=89
Spanish black theme: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=91
Flickr demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=60
Picasa gallery demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=106
Carousel/Image slider demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=94
Usage examples: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=61
Cloud carousel demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=109
Virtue Mart: http://bit.l

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2012-02-28
Reviews: 4
well designed and especially very customizable
2012-02-21
Reviews: 4
This is incredible extension, it did what I was looking for, it can brings photos from every where you dream. very light, fast and clean.
Support staff is super, they reply in seconds after sending them an email.... Please continue working on this and other joomla extensions.
2012-02-20
Reviews: 1
Been looking around quite a bite to find what I needed, this extension has many options.
Had a small issue in the start, contacted the support team, they were very fast and solved the issue right away.
Thank you!!!
2012-02-20
Reviews: 2
Simple to use, nice result. Quick and great service. Maybe add some sample data to the user manual.
2012-02-14
Reviews: 1
After troubels with Art Sexy Lightbox I got great help to solve the problem. I had make a mistake.

Plugin and Mod works great with Joomla 2.5!! The best I found on the web.
2012-02-07
Reviews: 7
I have tried many lightbox extensions and this artsexylightbox is by far the best. The support is also the fastest, and most helpful and generous I have experienced. The lightbox itself is very customisable and can be used with flickr, picasa or your own web directory album (and other options I haven't used) The most adaptable gallery extension and it looks great too.
2012-02-07
Reviews: 2
This extension is a must have! There are two options to implement the lightbox on your site... as a module or as a plug-in. I personally have only been using the plug-in as it does everything I need it to without fault.

Had a couple of issues when first using it, but support from these guys is next to non, normally always got a reply or two the same day as posting on their forum.

Many Thanks for the great extension. Keep up the good work!
2012-01-30
Reviews: 4
I have been searching many extensions to display photos. Art Sexy Lightbox is the one that works for me. It is very easy and straight forward to use. I tried first the trial version to make sure I liked it. I needed something that displays images for a simple gallery, but also wanted to be able to label each photo. I purchased the commercial version of Art Sexy Lightbox.

I love it.
2012-01-26
Reviews: 1
Very good extension, elegant and very functional. The support is fantastic.
2012-01-21
Reviews: 1
If you are on the fence about buying this extension, I would like to be the one to tell you that it is a worthy purchase. Works as described. I'm a Joomla! newbie and the support I received from Artetics was absolutely stellar. If it sounds like I have a schoolboy crush on this extension, it's true! A worthy investment under $20.00 USD!
2012-01-17
Reviews: 2
very nice looking extension and very well documented! a warm thank you!
2012-01-14
Reviews: 2
A fantastic extension, with a super support!
Thank you!
2012-01-05
Reviews: 1
I recently bought the module/plugin for a site that I was working on. I had a couple of small problems with it not displaying the correct size of thumbnail in the gallery, and I received excellent support from the artetics support team. They solved the problem both times I contacted them. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this module for your gallery.
2011-12-28
Reviews: 1
The extension is incredible. Is functional, stable, very nice and at a price that is nothing compared to what it does!

I'm so happy to have found and bought Art Sexy Lightbox and the support is nothing less than amazing!

Thanks to Artetics Team for this piece of art, Thumbs up and keep it up like that!!
2011-12-21
Reviews: 6
Great extension, easy to use and install. There were some questions I had for detailed inquires but a response was given in less than 24 hours. Honestly, the best support I have ever had for an extension.
2011-12-19
Reviews: 1
Artsexylightbox from Artetics is THE tool we needed for our site, not to difficult.
The problems we had with our Artisteer Template is fantastic solved and by the artetics.com team. And very quick also even in the weekend
Excellent helpdesk!!!
Thanks again Guys
2011-12-12
Reviews: 1
Simple, practical and efficient assistance. Highly recommended.
2011-12-11
Reviews: 1
I was looking for a plugin that would allow me to pull Flickr sets to my site in an easy and configurable fashion. Of course, I could not find one the did exactly what I wanted. However this app, and support team, provided a more than basic solution! Once you understand the terminology and what is needed, this app works "out of the box"! Support is excellent and to the point. If you know a little about CSS and PHP coding, you can tweek this app to do exactly what you need. That is why I gave it a high rating. I expect to purchase more apps from this team in the future.
2011-12-08
Reviews: 1
Great image gallery which looks fantastic on my site. The support is unbelievably good, well worth it.

Thank you!
2011-12-07
Reviews: 6
Great mod , unbeatable support , definately the best support out there and mod :)
Page 4 of 14