The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Art Sexy Lightbox Popular ModulePlugin

Art Sexy Lightbox 2.0 is Joomla! popup for photos, galleries, articles, Picasa albums, Flickr photos, Photobucket albums, Virtue Mart, Amazon S3, external pages, Youtube, Vimeo, inline content.

Features:
* Can display: photos, photo groups; pages, articles, modules; Flickr, Picasa, Photobucket images, Youtube, Vimeo video; Amazon S3 images; inline content with a fancy lightbox effect
* 6 themes : black, white, new_black, new_white, spanish_black, spanish_white
* Comes as user-friendly module (just select the values you need and your gallery is done) + highly-customizable plugin
* Can display photos from local folder, thumbnails can be shown from another folder
* Can display Flickr photos and Flickr photo sets (requires Flickr API)
* Can display Photobucket albums
* Can display Picasa album photos
* Can display external pages, K2 items and articles in a lightbox
* Can list articles from specified category or K2 category
* Can be used in Virtue Mart flypage
* Can show gallery from remote images (requires additional file to placed on that server)
* Supports multiple galleries on the page
* Slideshow support
* Carousel/Image slider option
* Cloud Carousel - autorotation of images, image reflection
* Can display news and articles in a fancy way
* Several customizable properties
* Can be modal or not
* Lightbox can be shown on page load - show alerts
* Ability to display single thumbnail and show full gallery in popup after clicking this thumbnail
* Internationalization support
* Thumbnails can be resized, cropped, rotated to any angle, greyscaled
* Can auto-generate thumbnails saving aspect radio and caching generated images
* Comes with editor button for easy use
* This is evolving extension, we frequently add new functionality per customer requests
* Fast and reliable support
* Strong community. Don't limit your fantasy, join thousands of happy customers
* Documentation in PDF format: http://www.artetics.com/free/joomla/artsexylightbox_documentation.pdf

Demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=58&Itemid=62
Demo with white theme: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=59
New white theme: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=89
Spanish black theme: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=91
Flickr demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=60
Picasa gallery demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=106
Carousel/Image slider demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=94
Usage examples: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=61
Cloud carousel demo: http://demo.artetics.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=109
Virtue Mart: http://bit.l

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2011-02-24
Reviews: 1
A great extension that i always use with no problem. Even in VirtueMart enviroment, support was very helpful, very fast and any issue is solved in a couple of hours. (there is time difference ;) )
I am very satisfied and i propose artetics for sure.
Keep up the good work guys.
2011-02-23
Reviews: 8
Top notch, highly customizable extension.
Superb and timely support.

The big advantages are the large array of options, the impressive level of customization that will meet the vast majority of requirements, the module & plugin format, the use of alt & description tags.

The support is just awesome.
2011-02-21
Reviews: 2
I just purchased the art sexy light box and love the ease & looks of the galleries. I had a few questions and inquired on the forum - I had answers within a very short period of time.

Now, I'd like to check out their other extensions!
2011-02-20
Reviews: 2
I installed the Art Sexy Lightbox and had a conflict with some other j-query calls on the page. A quick email and the Artetics team jumped into action and had it working flawless for me in no time. Excellent customer service and nice gallery plugin to boot.
2011-02-18
Reviews: 1
Very easy to install and setup. Directions are easy to follow.
Support is solves problems very quickly. I would definately buy another product from this vendor.
2011-02-17
Reviews: 2
I bought and I installed Art Sexy Lightbox and now I love it, it works fine. If you have any conflict just use the forum and they give you a excellent and quickly support.
2011-02-16
Reviews: 3
The Artetics Team is just unbelievable. These guys are extremely patient, and extremely fast (and diligent). Even when they know their plugin is not the issue, they went into my admin area and also did some customization to their plugin code to make a special function work. The look and effect of the Sexy Lightbox speaks for itself. The support cannot be beat. Thanks Artetics Team!
2011-02-14
Reviews: 1
I installed and used this the first day. The developers have a pdf manual that is useful and when I asked questions on their support forums, I receive a prompt reply.

Tip: When pasting code into the "source" toggle of the article field, press "Save and Close" otherwise if you hit save or toggle the WYSIWYG editor corrupts the coding and the module/plugin will not work. This may just be a Joomla 1.6 issue
2011-02-11
Reviews: 1
I installed Art Sexy Lightbox and it works fine from the first moment. i love it! it's also good for the set in flickr. I get someconflicts with others plugins but the support team gave me quick hand to solve it!
2011-02-08
Reviews: 1
Just a very short review to say that this is amazing and worth every penny and more. I asked if it was possible to include folders and subfolders and WAW there it was. Then I asked if the folders could be displayed in a grid format and within a day the day an email back with an updated version. No extra fee or anything. Amazing.
2011-01-28
Reviews: 1
I purchased the ASL and found that I couldn't get it to work with a highly customised virtuemart flypage that we had written. The support from Artectics was outstanding! they fixed the issues and email me back a working version of our flypage.

I have also had several minor questions about the functionality which have been answered within minutes, it's a very professional company and an excellent product, which works very well.

We have purchased several 3rd party extensions and this is the first review we have written, simply because these guys deserve the credit for a great product and absolutely outstanding customer service.

Thanks
2011-01-24
Reviews: 8
I tried 4 other extensions before I found this one and as a newcomer to Joomla and being a bit stupid, I was having problems getting it to do what I wanted. I did not use the forum but, instead decided to send an email to try and get support. Oh my! Artetics Support Team made me feel as if they had moved in to sit at my desk, their response was that quick! I was getting answers to questions within 30 minutes! Absolutely nothing has been to much trouble, their patience and helpfulness in explaining has been fantastic.

And of course the extension does everything I want and performs beautifully.
2011-01-19
Reviews: 19
This is one of the best extensions I've used. I would highly recommend this for any site that wants a professional and elegant system.

The support is phenomenal and very professional. I'm very well pleased with the product and support. A great combination!
2011-01-17
Reviews: 1
I dont leave reviews ever but Artetics deserve it for this plugin/module. I have tried all of the popup/modal boxes to display my images and this was by far the best option because it has far more options than any other extension I have found. Many styles and options to choose from. Not only is the extension good but the reason I want people to know about it is because of the support you get when you purchase this. If you have a problem then you just post it in the forum and they will respond right away, the longest I had to wait was a few hours. I had a problem using the plugin on 1 of my sites so I posted it in the forum and within an hour they sent me a new copy that they customized to suit my need. You wont be sorry. Amazing extensions and best support out there.
2011-01-14
Reviews: 1
Art Sexy Lightbox is an exellent extension, which brings surprising effects for the user of a website. A webdesigner can customize these effects easy.
What have to be mentioned is the very, very quick, effective and professionel support of the artetics.com team.
Sometimes it takes only minutes to get the answer of a special question.
You pay a little price for a lot of features an an excellent and friendly support.
I can highly recommend this extension.
Wolfgang
2010-12-29
Reviews: 1
The product works well on our new joomla site. At first I had a few issues with not yet implemented features, but then contacted support. Their response was immediate, and very helpful. They went out of their way to help me setup exactly what I was looking for.
2010-12-28
Reviews: 2
Program is fine. All basic options available. But important is how they help people like me. I had problem with re-installation of Art Sexy lightbox, I have asked help from artetics.com, unbelievable, they fixed everything within 20 minutes and my site is buck again. Thanks to there team!!!!!!!!!!!
2010-12-14
Reviews: 1
This extension was already working great for me, but the true test was when I had a question and had to email them. Without exaggeration, I emailed them this morning at 9:56am and I received a response at 9:58am! Some may argue that it was just coincidence or luck, but it doesn't matter to me. The point is that for my particular situation they were quick, professional and efficient. For anyone that's ever dealt with poor customer service/support, they will KNOW that it's worth much more than the cost of the extension! Thanks guys, keep up the great work!
2010-12-11
Reviews: 3
Wow! Finally an extention that is more then advertised.

The product works perfectly ans support is very good.

I had installed the free version first and when I upgraded to the paid version the lightbox quit funtioning properly.

Support was fast and friendly. Had me up and running in minutes. (I hadn't installed the plugin...ooppss..)

I notices Artetics has lots of other extentions. I will be back soon!!

Thanks, Vince
2010-12-08
Reviews: 1
The module and plugin are really wonderfull! You can do lots of beautiful things with it. The support is even better! I had a problem with the cloud carrousel with showing well in my website and they put extra lines in my CSS very quickly and very friendly. There is now a very little conflict between the carrousel and my template, but I am sure that the know an answer for it. It is a great extension for Joomla. Thank you.
Page 9 of 14