The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Art Sexy Lightbox Lite Popular Module

Art Sexy Lightbox Lite Edition - Free Joomla! popup for local images. It contains the basic functionality of extremely popular Art Sexy Lightbox extension.

Features:

* Free
* Simply indicate the folder to show images from - and you are all set!
* Can display local photos, photo groups with fancy lightbox effect
* 6 themes: black, white, new_black, new_white, spanish_black, spanish_white
* User-friendly - comes as highly-configurable module
* Supports multiple galleries on the page - demo
* Several customizable properties
* Can be modal or not
* Can use folder path to build gallery from images in the folder/can use use path to thumbnails
* Supports sorting of images in ascending/descending order
* Thumbnails can be taken from specific folder or generated by changing image dimensions with saving aspect ratio. Thumbnails can be resized, cropped, cropped & resized to fit your needs. Thumbnails can be rotated - demo
* Can show single thumbnail which when clicked will show full gallery
* Can show link which when clicked will show full gallery in a lightbox
* Can show specified number of images from local folder
* w3c compliant
* alt tags are automatically generated
* Can show download link in a lightbox
* This is lite version of Art Sexy Lightbox extension: http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/multimedia/multimedia-display/9512

To set up minimum configuration just do the following:
- Install the module
- Go to Extensions -> Module Manager -> Art Sexy Lightbox Lite Edition

Report Extension

 

 

2010-07-06
Reviews: 6
Easy to install, it works perfectly,
well done guys.
2010-07-06
Reviews: 2
Very high quality module and extremely easy to use, I had a very nice gallery going in less than five minutes.

I will be using this in many future projects.
2010-07-06
Reviews: 1
I was in desperate need for a photo gallery which contains a large number of images. I realized that I would need something that didn't require the user to click a thumbnail and then return to a main image, usually at the top of the page. This solution was exactly what I needed and what impressed me most was how supportive and responsive the support staff were.

Don't think that this is difficult to install - it's very easy. They needed to get involved because of a line of code in the template was conflicting with the Javascript. I emailed them and they had it fixed within an hour.

I can only describe this product and it's creators as "excellent" !!
2010-07-06
Reviews: 1
After installing and battling with other image galleries for two days I finally requested Art Sexy Lightbox Lite. Wow - it is so easy to use and looks really professional. What a relief! Highly recommended to everyone!
Emma
2010-07-05
Reviews: 1
Great product, Quick install and professional looking interface.
2010-07-05
Reviews: 1
I totally agree with the other reviews!
Easy installation and configuration.
Nice!
2010-06-30
Reviews: 1
Installation and configuration is a snap.

Looks great and has very nice transition / loading effects.

Highly recommended! Keep up the good work, Artetics!
2010-06-30
Reviews: 1
This extension is great! This is exactly what I was looking for.
2010-06-30
Reviews: 1
Very cute n nice Light Box image.
All the best.
Vote for the best.
Hope everybody will enjoy it.
2010-06-29
Reviews: 1
would really recommend to use
2010-06-28
Reviews: 1
The name certainly fits...this is one sexy light box! Looks great!
2010-06-28
Reviews: 5
Easy to install, easy to configure, so many options and so sexy :)
2010-06-28
Reviews: 1
Looks great, its a must have gallery for any joomla website. Good support and easy to use. Download it now!!!!
2010-06-26
Reviews: 1
This is an excellent module
2010-06-25
Reviews: 3
I bought even the pro version and I m faszinated !

Had some minor wishes and the developer put them in within minutes. So cool !
2010-06-25
Reviews: 1
I love this module, you'll set it in no time, quick and thiny, he has a nice layout and artetics responds to you're email in no time.

For demonstration use this link:

Thanks again Artetics.
2010-06-24
Reviews: 1
The name sexy serves this module very well! I am a happy user. :)
2010-06-24
Reviews: 1
Has a great and simple layout. Perfect for any site.
2010-06-22
Reviews: 4
The module was sent to me by mail. However, the explanation to install it was really clear and it worked immediately. Great job and professional.
2010-06-22
Reviews: 1
this is great module and this is what i want to find...
Page 4 of 6