The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Art Sexy Lightbox Lite Popular Module

Art Sexy Lightbox Lite Edition - Free Joomla! popup for local images. It contains the basic functionality of extremely popular Art Sexy Lightbox extension.

Features:

* Free
* Simply indicate the folder to show images from - and you are all set!
* Can display local photos, photo groups with fancy lightbox effect
* 6 themes: black, white, new_black, new_white, spanish_black, spanish_white
* User-friendly - comes as highly-configurable module
* Supports multiple galleries on the page - demo
* Several customizable properties
* Can be modal or not
* Can use folder path to build gallery from images in the folder/can use use path to thumbnails
* Supports sorting of images in ascending/descending order
* Thumbnails can be taken from specific folder or generated by changing image dimensions with saving aspect ratio. Thumbnails can be resized, cropped, cropped & resized to fit your needs. Thumbnails can be rotated - demo
* Can show single thumbnail which when clicked will show full gallery
* Can show link which when clicked will show full gallery in a lightbox
* Can show specified number of images from local folder
* w3c compliant
* alt tags are automatically generated
* Can show download link in a lightbox
* This is lite version of Art Sexy Lightbox extension: http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/multimedia/multimedia-display/9512

To set up minimum configuration just do the following:
- Install the module
- Go to Extensions -> Module Manager -> Art Sexy Lightbox Lite Edition

Report Extension

 

 

2010-06-22
Reviews: 1
this is great module and this is what i want to find...
2010-06-22
Reviews: 1
All very cool, recommended to all!

Thanks!
2010-06-21
Reviews: 1
This lightbox is easy to configure and really nice on the front-end point of view.

It took me a couple of minutes to get a nice photo gallery!
2010-06-21
Reviews: 1
It's perfect!!! And the better is the name of the spanis'h skin lol.
2010-06-20
Reviews: 1
Looks like a highly configurable extension.
Prompt reply from the developer too.
2010-06-20
Reviews: 2
This is one of the best extensions I have seen yet offered as a non-commercial photo gallery! Use it - you'll be glad you did!
2010-06-20
Reviews: 1
I like veru much much much...Great Jobs...
2010-06-19
Reviews: 2
Found this and decided to try it. Very simple to install and worked correctly straight out of the box. Super fast, good for when you have lots of large images! Lots of ways to customise the pop-up actions too. Highly recommended and looking forward to future Joomla additions from this developer.
2010-06-19
Reviews: 1
Excelent module, excelent suport, good work!!!
2010-06-18
Reviews: 1
Este módulo permite para muchos lograr publicar sus imagenes de una forma completamente natural y fácil, para cuando simplemente quieres publicar tus imagenes y mostrarlas, sin más dificultad que eso.
2010-06-18
Reviews: 1
A fantastic looking module...just what I was looking for!
2010-06-18
Reviews: 1
Very effective tool to display my photo gallery...
thank you very much!
2010-06-18
Reviews: 1
I've been waiting forever for a simple gallery like this! Exactly what I need but even better! Such a polished look. Thank you for making it free!
2010-06-18
Reviews: 1
Easy to install and configure, nice looking also.
Great thanks to the developers :))
2010-06-18
Reviews: 1
To be honest this module was fantastic, even as a 'lite' edition as the developer suggests, it does everything I need. The module itself was effortless to set up and implement, the problem was... getting the module.

You will notice that you cannot directly download the module, but rather the developer requires you to email them and go through a longer process which otherwise could've been a click of a button.

I really like this module, and I think the artetics team did a brilliant job, but it would most definitely be EVEN better if both the 'getting' procedures was just as simple as the 'using' the module.

Keep up the good work, this truly was a great module!

p.s. I particularly loved how it has an auto thumbnail creator (even in this lite edition) which saved me a LOT of trouble.
2010-06-17
Reviews: 1
Hi !
I just complete a test of the extension. It is fast and very performant.
2010-06-17
Reviews: 1
This is an excellent module
2010-06-16
Reviews: 1
Got it installed and configured in 5 min. I ended up creating a table to control the image displays... worked out well.
ar
2010-06-16
Reviews: 1
Ths extension is so attractive to show images in beautiful manner it gives my images a different presentation.I appreciate owner for gr8 efforts.Cheers!!gr8 work done.....
2010-06-16
Reviews: 1
Hello
This addition looks beautiful and I want to try it out,
Could you please send me the download link ..
Thank you.
Page 5 of 6