The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


FW Gallery Popular Component

Editor's Note
  • This extension requires registration to download.
Fastw3b offers a nicely designed, responsive joomla gallery with lots of handy features. Have a look at the list of its main features and be free to visit our DEMO to try everything yourself!

Here are the key features that FW Gallery possesses:

-Adaptive design
-Drag n drop function
-Pinterest, Facebook, Twitter integration
-Watermark option: downloaded file/text option
-Tag System
-Voting system: public/registered only
-Copyright: Yes/No option
-Lightbox option in a gallery view
-Lightbox effect with zoom in option
-Galleries/images sorting options
-Different colors for every gallery
-Gallery access limit option
-Option to hide galleries/images, names/authors
-Sub-galleries support with nested-level structure
-Menu items for: All Galleries, Several Galleries, Single Gallery and Single Image Views
-Configurable galleries/images sizes and frames
-Width/height options for images and thumbnails
-“New” icon indication: configurable number of days
-Configurable date format
-Download and print buttons
-Gallery/image description fields
-Capacity to read EXIF information
-Back-end image rotation
-HTML editor
-and many others

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-02-28
Reviews: 1
FW Gallery is very easy to use. Integration with site template is possible! The use of add-ons offer more powerfull functions. Price of add-ons are very accessible and Fastw3b is providing a high quality and fast support!
2013-02-25
Reviews: 1
Excellent gallery and easy to customize through free templat addons they have. Cool features.
Expect some more features in future.
And also great support they provided.
2013-02-11
Reviews: 6
I've been using it over a year without any problems.

Its a very nice addition to our Joomla 2.5 site.

I'm extremely happy that this product is kept current by the developer. A recent LAMPP upgrade killed its funtion, but only until I downloaded the current version that is available.

Thanks!
2013-01-10
Reviews: 1
I love the FW GALLERY. I am a photographer and i love the online mobile upload feature, this feature has really taken my photography to the next level. The ability to upload pictures to the my site straight from my camera is very convenient. This is a great product. the ease and simplicity of this gallery is heaven sent.
2012-12-04
Reviews: 1
i have tried several Gallery extensions before and none came close to this one. the technical support i have received was onetime and professional. great work guys and thanks to the technical representative who assisted me with my problem (Julie.)
2012-11-16
Reviews: 1
Fw gallery is amazing, great features and the support is one of the best i've found along joomla extensions.

Great work.
2012-11-14
Reviews: 1
I've been using this extension for some years now and it's worked great, with many useful plugins. The few problems I have had, their support team were very great and fixed the problem quickly. Would recommend!
2012-10-29
Reviews: 1
Great Extension and even better support!
I have purchased many Joomla extensions over the years and the support, response time and capability of their team is outstanding!

Well done guys and keep up the good work!
2012-10-23
Reviews: 8
I installed it had some problem with the translation.

I wrote to the developer and a nice girl named Julia helped me with the best support i can get 4 FREE!

They fixed the translation problem in a day.

Overall a great component. I surely cant complain about it at all.

Keep up the good work :-)
2012-10-16
Reviews: 1
The basic component, FW Gallery, which is free, is well-designed and functional. You'll have a photo gallery up on your Joomla site in just a few minutes. What makes it exceptional are the large number of modestly-priced plugins and themes for it. The standard template is rather prosaic, but installing the Light Plus theme gave my gallery a very elegant look. Fastw3b support is fantastic. Extremely responsive.
2012-10-04
Reviews: 1
Simple and functional component, great support. The support team quickly helped to solve some problems. Good luck to you!
2012-09-12
Reviews: 1
Excellent extension!!!
Simple installation and application!
May be You fine some problems,technical assistance to quickly fix all bugs.
In short, I recommend. It is extension cheap and cool.
2012-09-06
Reviews: 1
Good extension and easy to configure.
All problems I met have been solved by FW support team.
The support is great for a free extension.
2012-08-26
Reviews: 1
For the over 4 years that i have been suing the JE directory, i have never reviewed any extension. But After using F.W Gallery for the first time, i should say its the best extension i have used in all 4years. Its just perfect for my needs. Im always gonna use this for all my sites
2012-08-22
Reviews: 1
The base level plugin is easy to install and configure with great results.

I had some compatibility issues with the extension and my template, but the FW support team responded to my support request within 12-24hrs (time difference delay) and then researched and fixed the issue within my site so that the website and gallery would work.

I recommend this extension.
2012-08-20
Reviews: 1
Excellent extension, very easy to install and configure and exactly what I was looking for.

And, I have found something extremely rare - 5 star support!

I had a small issue with a couple of pictures and when I asked for help the friendly support staff came to the party quickly and fixed it.

And this for a FREE extension! Just marvelous. Congratulations and many thanks to the team for this.
2012-08-15
Reviews: 4
Easy to install and use and of course great support from Fastweb when I hit a small problem.
2012-06-27
Reviews: 1
Big thanks to Fastw3b team . Amazing product & great support .
2012-05-25
Reviews: 1
Easy to install and feature rich extension.
Even more impressive the responsive, helpful and comptent support. Sometime you even don't get this quality with paid support.
2012-05-23
Reviews: 3
The best image gallery extension having all the required and extra features... thanks developers
Page 2 of 5