The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


FW Gallery Popular Component

Editor's Note
  • This extension requires registration to download.
Fastw3b offers a nicely designed, responsive joomla gallery with lots of handy features. Have a look at the list of its main features and be free to visit our DEMO to try everything yourself!

Here are the key features that FW Gallery possesses:

-Adaptive design
-Drag n drop function
-Pinterest, Facebook, Twitter integration
-Watermark option: downloaded file/text option
-Tag System
-Voting system: public/registered only
-Copyright: Yes/No option
-Lightbox option in a gallery view
-Lightbox effect with zoom in option
-Galleries/images sorting options
-Different colors for every gallery
-Gallery access limit option
-Option to hide galleries/images, names/authors
-Sub-galleries support with nested-level structure
-Menu items for: All Galleries, Several Galleries, Single Gallery and Single Image Views
-Configurable galleries/images sizes and frames
-Width/height options for images and thumbnails
-“New” icon indication: configurable number of days
-Configurable date format
-Download and print buttons
-Gallery/image description fields
-Capacity to read EXIF information
-Back-end image rotation
-HTML editor
-and many others

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-07-19
Reviews: 3
great component with useful features and plugins.
great support.
5 stars!!! :)
2013-06-14
Reviews: 2
Love it. I downloaded a free version to try. I got a excellent support from their team member Julie who gave me a great experience. Thanks for creating such a good extension.
2013-04-24
Reviews: 1
The best gallery component i have tried so far and free! You can use batch upload (free too) to upload many images at once and it's super-easy and handy.

Five stars!
2013-04-17
Reviews: 1
I was updating my church's website when I found this extension. I am using the Picasa import plug-in for FW Gallery. The installation and setup are VERY easy. I got the plugin and Galleries up and running in less than 5 minutes. The support is Excellent too. I plan to use more addons / plugins in the future.
2013-04-15
Reviews: 1
I was looking for a extension that allow me to publish several albums in one article so users can navigate trhough them. This extension make the job very well and very easy. Have to say that I use the Joomla 3 version and It is very intuitive. We are gonna keep working with it. great tool!
2013-04-11
Reviews: 1
I just love FW Gallery. Its amazing and has awesome features. The support is the best. I had some problems and my issues were resolved online within minutes. Now my site looks awesome.
2013-04-07
Reviews: 1
I use this gallery for a private site with pics of our child. I had some CSS problems with the extension and wrote the support. I got very fast help and a verrry nice communication with the support team. I can recommend this extension every user. I love it!
2013-02-28
Reviews: 1
FW Gallery is very easy to use. Integration with site template is possible! The use of add-ons offer more powerfull functions. Price of add-ons are very accessible and Fastw3b is providing a high quality and fast support!
2013-02-25
Reviews: 1
Excellent gallery and easy to customize through free templat addons they have. Cool features.
Expect some more features in future.
And also great support they provided.
2013-02-11
Reviews: 6
I've been using it over a year without any problems.

Its a very nice addition to our Joomla 2.5 site.

I'm extremely happy that this product is kept current by the developer. A recent LAMPP upgrade killed its funtion, but only until I downloaded the current version that is available.

Thanks!
2013-01-10
Reviews: 1
I love the FW GALLERY. I am a photographer and i love the online mobile upload feature, this feature has really taken my photography to the next level. The ability to upload pictures to the my site straight from my camera is very convenient. This is a great product. the ease and simplicity of this gallery is heaven sent.
2012-12-04
Reviews: 1
i have tried several Gallery extensions before and none came close to this one. the technical support i have received was onetime and professional. great work guys and thanks to the technical representative who assisted me with my problem (Julie.)
2012-11-16
Reviews: 1
Fw gallery is amazing, great features and the support is one of the best i've found along joomla extensions.

Great work.
2012-11-14
Reviews: 1
I've been using this extension for some years now and it's worked great, with many useful plugins. The few problems I have had, their support team were very great and fixed the problem quickly. Would recommend!
2012-10-29
Reviews: 1
Great Extension and even better support!
I have purchased many Joomla extensions over the years and the support, response time and capability of their team is outstanding!

Well done guys and keep up the good work!
2012-10-23
Reviews: 8
I installed it had some problem with the translation.

I wrote to the developer and a nice girl named Julia helped me with the best support i can get 4 FREE!

They fixed the translation problem in a day.

Overall a great component. I surely cant complain about it at all.

Keep up the good work :-)
2012-10-16
Reviews: 1
The basic component, FW Gallery, which is free, is well-designed and functional. You'll have a photo gallery up on your Joomla site in just a few minutes. What makes it exceptional are the large number of modestly-priced plugins and themes for it. The standard template is rather prosaic, but installing the Light Plus theme gave my gallery a very elegant look. Fastw3b support is fantastic. Extremely responsive.
2012-10-04
Reviews: 1
Simple and functional component, great support. The support team quickly helped to solve some problems. Good luck to you!
2012-09-12
Reviews: 1
Excellent extension!!!
Simple installation and application!
May be You fine some problems,technical assistance to quickly fix all bugs.
In short, I recommend. It is extension cheap and cool.
2012-09-06
Reviews: 1
Good extension and easy to configure.
All problems I met have been solved by FW support team.
The support is great for a free extension.
Page 2 of 5