The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Art ZoomIn ModulePlugin

Art ZoomIn - Tool for zooming images and creating image galleries in Joomla!

Features:

* Easy way to zoom images
* Can display series of images to zoom, galleries
* Pure javascript, no flash
* Zoom window can be shown on the left, right, top, bottom, inside original image
* Several customizable properties like opacity, position, width, height, etc.
* Can display image descriptions
* Thumbnails can be places at the top/bottom
* Nice tool to create a product showcase
* Comes with Virtue Mart flypage so can add zoom in effect to virtue mart product easily (Virtue Mart 2.0 is also supported)
* Comes with flypages for JoomShopping, Hikashop, VirtueMart, DJCatalog2, K2, Zoo Product Catalog so can add zoom in effect to product pages easily
* Comes as module and plugin so it's easy to show in module position or in article
* Can be integrated to Simple Product Snapshot plugin
* Comes with WYSIWYG editor button to ease changing settings

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2011-02-09
Reviews: 1
This module works great. Actually I wanted to use this in my virtuemart flypage and the Artetics team helped me by configuring it exactly the way I wanted it (for no extra charge). Best support I ever got on an downloadable extension.
2011-02-07
Reviews: 2
Best image zoom plugin/module I've seen from the directory. If you think paying for this is holding you back, then you're missing out on a well written extension, and more importantly, an excellent support team who go out of their way to entertain questions and requests.
2011-01-12
Reviews: 1
The Art ZoomIn is a very nice extension.

Artecis team, thanks a lot for the great and fast support!!
2011-01-04
Reviews: 1
This extension has a seamless Joomla! integration of the cloud-zoom (the free jQuery image zoom plugin) with added functionalities (VM) and even better helpdesk support. To my experience they're almost every time just behind the email and forum giving support and replying to your queries.
dtf
2010-11-20
Reviews: 1
I bought this extension to use on an e-commerce site and have been impressed with the way it works - does exactly what I wanted and I have been able to incorporate it into my own flypage template. The Artetics team were most helpful when I had a query.
2010-11-06
Reviews: 1
Art ZoomIn works great, but what really impressed me was the support. Very helpful and very fast. I would definitely purchase from this company again.
2010-11-06
Reviews: 1
Not only does this do exactly what it is advertised to do, but the support can't be beat. I was helping my niece with her site, and she had some specific tweaks she wanted. Not only was the support I received prompt, but they made the modifications for me and had them back in short order!
2010-10-19
Reviews: 1
This module is the solution I was looking to create photo gallery with zoom effect and a clean modern design. Congratulations to the developers! I was very pleased.
2010-09-20
Reviews: 4
I was looking for this feature for a while. There are a few solutions out there but very difficult or near impossible to implement. This is VERY easy to implement and even a flypage for VirtueMart is already included. This feature makes your shop stand out and creates a great user experience.

I wished to customize this components features even further and Artetics Team was right there to help. I don't remember when was the last time I submitted an inquiry on the web and got a response in 1 hr. (By the way it was 2 AM when I sent it). Extremely impressed with their responsiveness and willingness to help. They even offered to look at the code and do it for me. How cool is that!

Thanks guys!
2010-09-13
Reviews: 1
Not only the extension itself works great but the team gives you the support needed.

Artetics support team is the best. i will definitely buy more extension from them.
2010-09-09
Reviews: 1
ZoomIn is exactly what I was looking for: It's easy to use, free of bugs (as far as I could see) and the zoom effect looks great.
2010-08-28
Reviews: 6
The Art ZoomIn is a very nice effect. Our customer and the visitors really like it.

Thanks to the artecis.com-team for the great and immediate support!
2010-08-19
Reviews: 6
Very easy to install and an efficient and fast answer of the support team.
Nice effect appriciated by the clients of the website.
Gilles.
Page 3 of 3