The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Vinaora Cu3er Popular Module

Vinaora Cu3er 3D Slide-show is a free Joomla! module (Joomla! extension) to show images in 3D Flash Slide-show. It has been conceived to create amazing 3D transition between slides. You can setup different transition effects for each slide and set their duration or delay. The different UI elements like next/back arrows and the pre-loader icon can be customized as well.

Vinaora Quber 3D Slide-show is another name of Vinaora Cu3er 3D Slide-show.

This module used CU3ER flash 3D image slider (Copyright (c) 2010, Stefan Kovac). Please see http://www.progressivered.com/cu3er/ and http://vinaora.com for more information.

Features:

* FREE flash 3D image slider
* EASY to set up
* CUSTOMIZABLE faster via Joomla,
* TAILORED to creatives striving for a UNIQUE look & feel
* FUN to use!

Usage:

Vinaora Cu3er 3D Slide-show, an image slider initially conceived to create 3D transitions between slides, turned out to be a convenient and multifunction solution that can be applied in a range of website building areas, from content slider to feature slider and image & banner rotator. Consider using it when you want to grab the user’s attention, and you’ll be delighted by the results!

If you’d like to experience more creativity in web development, are striving to more visually appealing content, and prefer to have even more unique image transitions on your websites, try the Vinaora Cu3er 3D Slide-show! Its magic is astonishing!

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2010-04-19
Reviews: 1
After a long time researching, I got what I needed w/ this module.Just one comment: SEF is still not working in 1.1.1 version for me.It works only in home, but in subpages doesn't.I also posted in Vinaora's forum but thought that it would be a good thing doing a comment here too.Thanks and regards, Kleber
Owner's reply

Tks.

Please use 'absolute URL' instead of 'relative URL' when enable SEO/SEF

2010-04-14
Reviews: 3
I cannot express how great Vinaora Cu3er 3D Slide Show really is!!!

Let me just say it is so good and so configurable and sooo easy that I finally created an account here so I could tell everyone how AWESOME this is.

oh...and the best bit...it is FREE but works just like (better in my opinion) than commercial sliders out there.

SERIOUSLY, do yourself a favour and give it a go and I encourage you to also sign up here and rate it too!

Thank you Vinaora!

P.S. Everyone, if you follow the instructions, you probably won't need support ;-)
As for me, I can't comment on their support as I did not need it!
2010-04-09
Reviews: 3
I'm still a novice to joomla but i must say this is very good and very well explained.
I found this easy to work and install, if i can do it anyone can!
Thank you very much guys, and the price...Free... WOW
2010-04-04
Reviews: 16
A real good module for slide show. Thanks to all Vinaora team for their fabulous job. Xml is a little bit hard ton configue, but there is a great help on their website.
2010-04-02
Reviews: 28
Any Joomla programmer should review this extension as an example of an intelligently thought-out module.

The module itself has built in documentation right within the module. There is a link right in the module to the website for further help.

And the module is elegantly designed for both a newbie who may not understand xml, and for the advanced user who is comfortable in xml.

Bravo.

...Rowby
2010-03-31
Reviews: 3
I was looking for something other than the common boring slide show. This really did the trick. Would be nice to potentially see some background or a type of 3d shadow underneath as it to look like its coming at you more. Never the less Excellent!! Great work guys!
2010-03-29
Reviews: 1
what is the code of preloader position in xml file ? i cant found it , and my preloader is outside the banner , this is my website http://creativetech.com.my
Owner's reply

Please go to "Advanced Parameters" section of module.
And you can see this tutorial: http://code.google.com/p/vinaora-3d-slideshow/wiki/Howto.

Thanks.

2010-03-27
Reviews: 117
There should be a rating for above excellent. I am using this on one of my business sites and will be donating to you. Many many thanks. See it in use soon on: http://www.yachtfriend.com

Well done to the developers.
2010-03-26
Reviews: 3
I actually was trying to manually install cu3er for an hour before I saw this module. Installed and had it running in about 1 minute. Had it looking EXACTLY as I needed in 20 minutes thanks to all the wonderful parameters. I am permanently adding this to my design toolbox. Thanks again!
2010-03-26
Reviews: 2
This module save me time and effort and it's simply spectacular! I can't believe that this is free! This beats all of the paid versions of modules in this category! Not only does it look nice but it doesn't conflict with any other script on your site. Even the simple modules in this category does and this one is flash and it doesn't conflict. If you want a stylish, gorgeous yet simple module FOR FREE no less then look no further.
2010-03-25
Reviews: 7
Very nice module. I should give 5 stars, but I needed some time to figure out how it works. One example on their web page would be nice to help the more inexperienced users. Thanks anyway.
2010-03-24
Reviews: 2
Thank you very much for this module, no more need to manually code this.

Easy and nice !!
2010-03-24
Reviews: 46
This is simply great module. something i always imagined of. You simply made it so well, it took not more than 30 minutes to implement it.

1. Create your images and place them in the instructed folder
2. Make minor changes to the xml by copying it in a notepad or let this happen automatically
3. Set the Module to enable and position it
4. See it live... Woooo very simple and perfectly guided.

Great Work Brother...

Regards
Syed H
2010-03-23
Reviews: 3
Simply perfect! Congratulations.
2010-03-22
Reviews: 2
I like that fact that you made a Module out of this. Now no more manually having to code this. Can you tell me how I would be able to add a drop shadow?
2010-03-22
Reviews: 4
Thanks, really nice. We need a complete tutorial to create the shadow.
2010-03-20
Reviews: 9
Easy to install but not recommended for beginner.
You must manually edit the xml file.
I applied it in my private web http://online-terus.com/design
Owner's reply

You don't need "...manually edit the xml file..."

Please choose Parameter "Custom Config" = "--None Selected--" and don't touch "Config Name" because it's created automatically.

2010-03-17
Reviews: 5
Really nice component. But i really couldn't make it owrks with more than one image.
Owner's reply

Please contact us. We'll check and support for you.
Email: info[@]vinaora[dot]com

2010-03-17
Reviews: 1
Just what I needed !
2010-03-14
Reviews: 2
Great job, Thank you.

Regards
Page 2 of 2