The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Unite Revolution Responsive Slider Popular ComponentModule

The Unite Revolution Responsive slider is an amazing layered slider for joomla. The slider has been developed by themepunch and we would like to thank them in advance before talking about the slider features. We have developed a friendly backend that lets you manage your slider like no other extension yet made for joomla. You can design your slider with no css or jquery needed an come out with amazing effect. These are some of the Unite Revolution Responsive Slider Features:

➜ Image and Thumbs fully re-sizable
➜ Using CSS Animation with FallBack to jQuery
➜ Unlimited Caption Layers
➜ Unlimited Slides
➜ iPhone & Android Swipe Touch enabled
➜ jQuery Conflict free plugin
➜ Customizable 100% via Plugin Backend
➜ Easy installation in your Website
➜ Special Easing
➜ Vimeo & Youtube Supported
➜ Stop AutoPlay during Video Playback
➜ Duplicate, Slider, slide, captions Function
➜ Drag and Drop Captions in the Editor
➜ Fullwidth, Responsive and Normal Modes
➜ Countless Art of Transitions
➜ Optional Shadows included

Report Extension

 

 

2013-11-19
Reviews: 9
I've tried many sliders for many clients and this one is truly THE BEST!

Awesome features and abilities. Responsive design is perfect. Developer support is near lightning-fast.

Thanks!
2013-11-13
Reviews: 1
This extension is great!! Thank you to developer for their kind support!!
2013-11-11
Reviews: 1
The best slider component for Joomla I saw still now! Really help me so much for make the best website. I recommended everyone use this component for your site.

Thanks Unitecms team!
2013-11-02
Reviews: 1
...a flexible, layered slider with a good responsive behavior. The developer solved two issues for me, both in under 25 mins. Well worth the asking price!
2013-10-31
Reviews: 1
The United support is excellent and that's the most important in this business, I wish United much success have 5 stars with 5 diamond. :)
2013-10-30
Reviews: 1
Great slider, great communication with developer.
Highly recommended.
2013-10-28
Reviews: 6
I have used them slider on a multitude of sites with commercial templates that came with it.

On my most recent project, we purchased a theme and the slider. When activated it would not play on the front end, it did play in the control panel. I suspected a jquery conflict as did the developer. They provided prompt support in distinguishing the conflict.

It was a Constant Contact signup plugin. Once disabled, the slider worked on the front end.

This slider rocks and so does the support!!
2013-10-27
Reviews: 8
I haven't seen so functional slider for Joomla yet. It works very good and is really powerful. I'm very happy that I found it and I recommend it to all of you.
2013-10-20
Reviews: 1
For me the best Slider for Joomla! This Work is worth every cent for me!
Thank You - and the Support turns back with the answer in only 2 minutes - wow
2013-10-15
Reviews: 1
Easy to work with & great results!
Great customer service and great price!
Thanks for this, keep working like that...
I recommend it with ten stars...
;-)
2013-10-11
Reviews: 1
This is an perfect responsive slider. Extension has a lot of features and can be used easily and quickly.
2013-10-09
Reviews: 5
I needed a slideshow that would resize for mobile devices such as ipads and mobiles.
The revolution slider resizes perfectly,its animation capabilities are excellent and easy to use. Its a very powerful bit of kit. I'm very impressed at the ability to make individual images clickable and its ability to import video. To be able to dictate the resize dimensions is brilliant, and you can even add criteria for different screen sizes so if a new device comes out with a different screen size you just have to add it to the list.
The small charge for this extension is worth every penny and more.
2013-09-30
Reviews: 1
Extension amazing.
Easy to install and use.
Support fast and efficient.

Great job to the whole team!
Worth the purchase!
2013-09-29
Reviews: 5
This is easily one of the absolute best modules available for Joomla! I have ceased using any other sliders; simply because this one does it all. Regardless of your skill level the options are straight forward, and powerful.

I have been developing high profile sites for some time, and sliders are a reality of web design, and used to be one of the bigger time hogs. This eliminates all of that.

Do yourself a favor and use this slider. It truly should be a community choice month in and out!
2013-09-27
Reviews: 2
I'm using the revolution slider and it works great, for both full-width and responsive layouts.
Also their support is very efficient and quick!
2013-09-18
Reviews: 2
I was looking for the best slider-solution for Joomla... this is what I found.
2013-09-15
Reviews: 1
I was looking for some user friendly slider with a lot of customization options and this is it! I Absolutely love the text and image layers option and many thanks for the fast and efficient tech support!
2013-09-11
Reviews: 1
The slider is very good.
I've had some problems to use the component, and the support was realy awesome.
It's one of my favourite Joomla! slider !
Thank's
2013-09-04
Reviews: 1
There is nothing more to say !!!

It's worth every $ !!!
THANKS !!!
2013-08-26
Reviews: 2
This is it! So easy. Works like a charm. Drag and drop caption adding is so easy. Right out of the box. Thank you for making everything soo easy. You deserve every cent.
Regards from istanbul
Page 2 of 4