The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Unite Revolution Responsive Slider Popular ComponentModule

The Unite Revolution Responsive slider is an amazing layered slider for joomla. The slider has been developed by themepunch and we would like to thank them in advance before talking about the slider features. We have developed a friendly backend that lets you manage your slider like no other extension yet made for joomla. You can design your slider with no css or jquery needed an come out with amazing effect. These are some of the Unite Revolution Responsive Slider Features:

➜ Image and Thumbs fully re-sizable
➜ Using CSS Animation with FallBack to jQuery
➜ Unlimited Caption Layers
➜ Unlimited Slides
➜ iPhone & Android Swipe Touch enabled
➜ jQuery Conflict free plugin
➜ Customizable 100% via Plugin Backend
➜ Easy installation in your Website
➜ Special Easing
➜ Vimeo & Youtube Supported
➜ Stop AutoPlay during Video Playback
➜ Duplicate, Slider, slide, captions Function
➜ Drag and Drop Captions in the Editor
➜ Fullwidth, Responsive and Normal Modes
➜ Countless Art of Transitions
➜ Optional Shadows included

Report Extension

 

 

2014-01-09
Reviews: 1
It's hard to find the right module to do the right job, but when I found this one it knocked me off my feet. The flexibility is amazing. The Revolution Slider is certainly revolutionary. It was worth every cent and my customers are VERY happy.
2014-01-04
Reviews: 9
This is the best slider I've seen so far, lots of possibilities and very flexibel.
And the support they are giving is great, even within minutes!
With great pleasure I give the extension, but most of all the people behind it a five star rating.
2013-12-12
Reviews: 1
I can only say I tried a lot of extensions and this one is far the best one you can imagine, if you need a slider take this one, it is amazing to work with this extension, the only one which is really responsive, never before got such an excellent support, thank you a lot.
2013-12-09
Reviews: 2
This slider extension is one of the best for Joomla. I used it on a few projects for my clients and it fit really great with their websites.

Another plus is, it's support. Friendly and quick!

I would recommend this extension to anyone looking for a slider with a powerful editor for text and images.
2013-12-05
Reviews: 4
This slider works great right out of the box. Very intuitive and easy to install. There are an amazing amount of options allowing you to configure your slider exactly as you want it.

The big thing for me, however, has been the service. We ran into an issue actually caused by me and Amit responded quickly and actually fixed the issue for me.

If you are looking for a versatile, professional slider, this is it. The product and the service ROCKS!!
2013-12-03
Reviews: 5
Kudos, what a great piece of software!
I looked around for some time to find a versatile slider.
This one has every feature one could think of and it just works out of the box.
2013-12-02
Reviews: 3
This slider works as advertised. It is very customizable, and has more options than I can ever imagine wanting. What made me want to write a review is the support. I downloaded and installed the slider and had an issue. I posted a question in the support area and within an hour had it fixed. Worth every penny. Will be my go-to slider for all upcoming projects.
2013-12-02
Reviews: 1
This is an excellent slider packed with functionality, for the small cost it provides great value. Also support is excellent.
2013-11-23
Reviews: 4
Very good slider with lots of possibilities. Works perfect with Joomla 3 and responsive design. Thanks a lot for a very fine component
2013-11-19
Reviews: 9
I've tried many sliders for many clients and this one is truly THE BEST!

Awesome features and abilities. Responsive design is perfect. Developer support is near lightning-fast.

Thanks!
2013-11-13
Reviews: 1
This extension is great!! Thank you to developer for their kind support!!
2013-11-11
Reviews: 1
The best slider component for Joomla I saw still now! Really help me so much for make the best website. I recommended everyone use this component for your site.

Thanks Unitecms team!
2013-11-02
Reviews: 1
...a flexible, layered slider with a good responsive behavior. The developer solved two issues for me, both in under 25 mins. Well worth the asking price!
2013-10-31
Reviews: 1
The United support is excellent and that's the most important in this business, I wish United much success have 5 stars with 5 diamond. :)
2013-10-30
Reviews: 1
Great slider, great communication with developer.
Highly recommended.
2013-10-28
Reviews: 6
I have used them slider on a multitude of sites with commercial templates that came with it.

On my most recent project, we purchased a theme and the slider. When activated it would not play on the front end, it did play in the control panel. I suspected a jquery conflict as did the developer. They provided prompt support in distinguishing the conflict.

It was a Constant Contact signup plugin. Once disabled, the slider worked on the front end.

This slider rocks and so does the support!!
2013-10-27
Reviews: 7
I haven't seen so functional slider for Joomla yet. It works very good and is really powerful. I'm very happy that I found it and I recommend it to all of you.
2013-10-20
Reviews: 1
For me the best Slider for Joomla! This Work is worth every cent for me!
Thank You - and the Support turns back with the answer in only 2 minutes - wow
2013-10-15
Reviews: 1
Easy to work with & great results!
Great customer service and great price!
Thanks for this, keep working like that...
I recommend it with ten stars...
;-)
2013-10-11
Reviews: 1
This is an perfect responsive slider. Extension has a lot of features and can be used easily and quickly.
Page 2 of 4