The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

4wheeling

Reviews(1)
 
by4wheeling, August 26, 2010
DJ-ImageSlider
Installed this on my site. Would not show on the virtucart portion of my site. Posted on their forum and they were NO help and wasted a week of my time.

STAY AWAY FROM THIS EXTENSION...
Owner's reply

Your comment is unfair and not consistent with truth.
There were answers on your post and we were to find the solution, however more info were needed to solve the problem with the modified template you used.
As you can see other reviews (also to our other products) the support is fast and helpful (especially this is a free extension) so I'm sure we'd solve the problem really fast.