The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

A81mp

Reviews(11)
 
byA81mp, February 4, 2014
Administration Brand Remover
love it.
I'm waiting for next version that compatible with joomla 3
Owner's reply

Hello, thank you for installing my extension and also for making such a nice review about it.

The next version, compatible with Joomla 3.x is now published on our site.

Please if you have any suggestion about our products contact us: http://emkt.mx/especialistas-joomla-mexico.html

-Fernando Arturo Martínez Aguilar

byA81mp, October 10, 2013
AntiCopy
If only custom text works as it promised, I would have given this 5 stars.
I tried to contact the developer several times questioning about my issue, but no answer at all.
Nevertheless, I like it's functions.
byA81mp, September 24, 2013
ImageMapster
I would have given stars to this extension if just relying to the excellent support of the developer.
Unfortunately, for non programmer like me, the documentation is hard to follow.
But, still...
Excellent job Mr. Kent Lee
byA81mp, July 14, 2013
Car Loan Calculator
This is very awesome module for very specific purpose. I'm very glad that there's one of a kind.
I'm waiting for the kindness of the developer to update it for joomla 3.
byA81mp, July 13, 2013
RSMonials
Try this one at localhost, It's awesome.
I'm waiting for the version that support joomla 3
byA81mp, February 7, 2013
Fabrik
Very useful extension, most of all, it's very generous.
Unfortunately it become MR. Flintstone's age when thingking of the latest joomla.
byA81mp, November 24, 2012
VitaBook
Like this extension. Exactly what i am looking for. 2 thumbs up!!!
Waiting for the next version that support joomla 3
byA81mp, November 19, 2012
Questions
Extremely very nice work and most of all SO GENEROUS.
Hopefully there would be an update version for joomla 3
Owner's reply

Thanks for the review. very soon we will be out with Joomla version 3 support.

byA81mp, September 21, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Personal hCard
hard for me to validate my site. there's no well documentation for non programmer like me.
Also the style as it is in picture not work
Owner's reply

Hi,

There are several ways you can validate that the module is working, for example,

1. Use the hCard Microformat Validator: http://hcard.geekhood.net/
2. Use the Google Structured Data Testing Tool: http://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/richsnippets

You can also find brief documentation on the download page (http://ficksworkshop.com/apps/81-personal-hcard)

The module uses minimal styling and so it inherits styling from your template.

If you have more questions, please contact me at http://ficksworkshop.com/contact. I'm happy to update documentation, etc for anything that is unclear.

byA81mp, September 20, 2012
SmoothTop
I give this extension 5 star for these reasons :
1. NON COMMERCIAL
2. GOOD Documentation
3. The Only one that work for my site. I was kind of tired trying similar extensions. This one saved my ass
Thank you developer, keep up good work.
byA81mp, October 24, 2011
BreezingForms (Lite)
Nice component to make a customized forms, especially when it's non commercial, also good enough documentation from the forum.
By the way, perhaps the module is urgent to be updated as the developer planned and mentioned it in the forum. (They said it will be around last week).