The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

Anne M

Reviews(12)
 
byAnne M, May 23, 2014
Freestyle FAQs
I use this extension to show events categorized with sports and in answers provider - venue and in text input the events with date and other details.
This works fine for my purpose.
Thank you!
Owner's reply

Thank you for taking time to write a review for our product, we really value your thoughts and opinions. We are always interested to hear how users choose to put our products to use and encourage all issues to be reported in order for us to continue to develop further. We have a secure support system and would like to hear from you if there is anything in particular you feel that prevented you from giving a 5* rating for Freestyle FAQs.

byAnne M, January 3, 2014
DJ-ImageSlider
Easy to install, easy to use!
With language files.

And free!

Keep up the good work.
byAnne M, December 31, 2012
Thank you for the good work.
I used this extension for my Joomla 1.5 sites and now I can use it for my Joomla 2.5 site.

Thank you!
byAnne M, December 21, 2012
JComments
Thx to the makers of component en module.

Installed in minutes. And free to download

Keep up the fine work!
byAnne M, December 2, 2012
Vertical scrolling images
Just what I was looking for!
An excellent vertical image scroller.

Install, changed to my own images/... and images where scrolling.

Excellent work. Thank you
byAnne M, September 19, 2010
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
aiContactSafe
Just upload this extension and use it. Its really easy.
I searched for documentation but you really do not need documentation for a simple, safe and nice contactform.
Translation in Dutch was not complete but with help by forum http://www.algisinfo.com/forum/aicontactsafe-english/language-countdown.html#p7406 I solved it.

Excellent work. Thank you
Phoca Gallery
I have tried it on my own website. It was not easy to understand between 'categories view' and 'category view'.
After visiting the forum and reading questions and answers, trying myself, I asked some questions myself.
Now I know: It is a super component. Easy to upload photos and publish your photos in categories.
The best photo gallery because you can add your title and description with it.

Well done! Keep up the good work, please!

Best regards,
Anne M
ARI Ext Menu
After reporting CSS validation errors and HTML validation errors, I received an email this morning to download the latest version 1.1.3 everything is clear now. No more validation errors!

Support was given within hours after reporting!
Excellent work, Super support!

Thank you!
byAnne M, March 17, 2010
Xmap
Thank you for this extension.
byAnne M, January 9, 2010
Simple Picture Slideshow
This is a Premium Picture Show!

Excellent!

Keep up the fine work.
Anne M
byAnne M, December 13, 2009
CSS Gallery
I tried it on my new website and this plugin works very nice. You use it in your article and ... there are your own foto's in a very nice display.

Well done! Thank you,
Anne M
byAnne M, December 1, 2009
Mad4Joomla
If you follow the steps as per documentation, this forms programme works very well! Well done!
I detracted 1 star because I seem unable to safe any confirguration which i changed (and safed via SAFE button). Even NL text and help and everything is very clear.
Anne M