The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byBHarper, October 28, 2011
Smart Slider 2
This is a great module, It's easy to install and use, also The price is very fair. The only thing is the support is kinda poor and slow.
Owner's reply

Sorry that you had bad experience with our support speed. We always try to help for everyone immediately after we receive the email about the problem. On workdays it goes faster than on weekends, but sometimes we work on that days too.
We can't afford to let you guys down, you can count us if you have any problem.

So I am happy that we made a slider extension for Joomla, which meets your needs and helps you on your great sites and I am happy that you share your pleasures, your problems and your great ideas with us. Keep up the good work and feel free to contanct us with our support channel!