The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

Bosniapress

Reviews(8)
 
byBosniapress, January 1, 2013
HOT Image Slider
Excellent module. Work like charm om my site. No conflicts. Congartulations, excellent work.
byBosniapress, December 2, 2012
JL Cackle
Excellent plugin. Work as ekspect. But, we can't translate the language ini file. Excellent for free extension, but need option to translate.
Anyway, thanks to developer. Nice work. Respect
Owner's reply

Thanks for the review.
Please contact me at email, with the description of what you want to translate.

byBosniapress, September 2, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
GTranslate
Working perfect, specialy good and fast "On-Fly".
Recommand this product for everyone, and recommand for donate too.
The best thing at all - it is free product.
byBosniapress, July 13, 2012
JComments
Almoust perfect, but: if you have article with page break, comments will be displayed on both pages of article. This is why i am geaving just four stars
byBosniapress, July 1, 2012
Social Sharing
This is best login module for joomla ever. I put them on two of my websites (www.bosniapress.info and www.tuzlasport.com) and everything working excelent. Just read carefuly instructions and thats it.
Note: For FB login, after seting up all parametars, you must wait fev minutes before this login start working.
It is my pleasure to having link on my login modul - "powered by LoginRadius".
Excelent job, excelent funkcionality, and everything for free.
byBosniapress, September 21, 2011
AiDaNews2
This is excellent module for displaying articles, and i cant beleave that is free. I have more than 150 moduls on my site, and aidanews working withot any conflict. The best part of module are settings when you can setup almoust enything you need.

10 stars for this free well looking and good optimized module fore any kind of joomla sight.
Fantstic!!!!
byBosniapress, June 25, 2011
HOT Login
I must say - not working for me at all, on joomla 1.5. I am rating this product with Average, because i am not shore what is a problem - my mistake (?) or product bug. I am using mootools 1.2 for my web site (front( an version 1.1 for administration (backend) If you please answer what is a problem in my case, i will rating this plagin with mores stars. Howewer, modul looking very nice...but....
Owner's reply

I have a support forum. You can ask for help in there.

byBosniapress, June 14, 2011
j4age
Thanks for this powerfull tool. This is a only one satisfaing solution for free, and much more...This is no-cost realtime solution for page monitornig, far best than slotions like in my cpanel (via my host provider).
This component working like swiss watch for my political magazine website. I am new in web businnes, so i will donate this product soon as posible (depending on my first business results :)).
One more time, many many thanks.

(just one little thing: why statistics show US flag when i am loging from Bosnia?! Is it something about wrong settings?)