The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

DStillar

Reviews(1)
 
byDStillar, November 22, 2011
Art Pretty Photo
I'm a fairly experienced web designer and IA, and thought that using the Art Pretty Photo plugin and module would be ideal for linking Picasa and You Tube Galleries...niether of which actually work...tried to ask a question on the support forum but was actually not able to register to ask support question...the Picasa Demo on their site does not work either.
Owner's reply

Thank you for your comment.

We have contacted you from 2 different emails asking for page to see the issue and there is not answer from you.

We have sent you new login details for our website.

We have checked all demo pages in all major browsers - each page works fine for us.

Not sure what is the issue. PDF document is here: http://www.artetics.com/free/joomla/artprettyphoto_documentation.pdf

Please just contact us with the URL to see the issue or send us the plugin code that is not working for you or just post a question on our forum using credentials we sent you.

Our email is info@artetics.com - just send us the letter and we will be happy to assist. We cannot solve the issue without knowing anything about the problem.