The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byDanielSw2, May 24, 2010
JE Glow menu
I've bought this extension because it looks very good, but after i installed it it doesn't work well, i've wrote in their "support forum" and they said they would help me i've send them the account settings but nothing happened, so i've wrote again in their forum and they promised to help me but nothing happened and now i must choose a new navigation modul. So I've wasted 7 €.
Owner's reply

Please check it menu module demo on my site its working fine also more than 50 other website.

There is css issue in your template. We already send you the reply on form also in your mail with in 24 hrs.

byDanielSw2, May 9, 2010
ARI Sexy Lightbox
First of all i had to decide between this lightbox and this here:

I've took these one here because it was 5$ cheaper. At the beginning i had some problems and i asked in the forum and i was supprised how good that support is. The Team helped me with all my problems and wrote very fast back.

I recommend these lightbox because it's the nicest lightbox for joomla and ari soft has the best support.