The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byDeRos, June 15, 2011
As a developer it's a pleasure to develop for JPayPlans.

We've already developed 3 apps for it and plan to add another one in July which will hopefully help set it apart from all other subscription systems.

The programming and design are very well done; this extension is sure to become a staple for all Joomla websites.
byDeRos, May 12, 2011
Music Collection
We purchased this a year ago for a client who works in the music industry. The extension was exactly what they needed. When we went to check our update status the developer generously extended our time so we could get the newest version and bug fixes.

Also support is very fast and efficient if you do manage to have a problem you can expect a response very quickly

This developer does a wonderful job keeping their customers happy.
byDeRos, September 5, 2009
If you haven't used fabrik you are missing out on one of the most powerful aspects of joomla. While the learning curve is a little steep the rewards are endless. Fabrik is a full blown application builder for joomla, You may be searching for an extension to do something specific and settle for something close but not exact, with fabrik your options and ability are limitless, you can literally build an application that will do anything you need, from simple forms to a complex classroom training application.
byDeRos, August 13, 2008
DT Register
A client of mine bought this over a week ago to set up registrations for a large conference.. It does not do what it advertises nor is the developer helpful at all.

it does not send out emails when someone registers for an event
it does not record information into the DB
and the custom fields are very limiting..

this is basically beta software being sold for $50
if i were you i wouldnt waste your money. use chronoforms if you need a form to connect to
Owner's reply

Wow... that's all I have to say. Nevermind the 100s of people that use DT Register successfully on their sites. The component is in continuous development, always making improvements. IF someone has a problem, it is usually due to user error. Otherwise, usually due to their server configuration. Regardless, we always help everyone and get any issues resolved. Some people just have no patience in the process. Hopefully as you read this you can see all of the reviews below that show not only that DT Register DOES work as advertised, but that we provide support when needed.