The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

DrinkedIn

Reviews(9)
 
byDrinkedIn, May 2, 2014
Universal AJAX Live Search
For me, support is everything. At first, some of our extensions were not supported with images (what they call improved) - one by one, I received update for these extensions (JReviews, Ohanah, etc) - new improved versions of their search plugins...

Additionally, we had other issues regarding our reverse proxy system we use for automatic translation (GTranslate) - they came through here with a customization.

I can't say enough. I lot of other good firms would just answer that A, B and C weren't supported... Offlajn came through with everything I needed.
byDrinkedIn, November 4, 2013
JotCache
Yes - you would expect speedup from a caching mechanism - but jotcache is really overwhelming - I'm not sure how we survived without it before. One of the best free plugins I can recommend (and would be worth it if he decided to charge!)
byDrinkedIn, August 29, 2013
Apptha Social Login
The team at Apptha responded quickly to all our requests regarding this extension. They were in constant communication with us and put in plenty of effort to support us.
byDrinkedIn, April 3, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
CDN for Joomla!
I'm always really impressed when I use something that works out of the box. This is another example - working great (with cdn77.com)
byDrinkedIn, March 12, 2012
System - Nomad
This plugin does what it says... and about a month into my Joomla 2.5 development, I noticed a problem with certain AJAX behavior. The developer jumped right in and immediately came up with a fix - lightening fast!

Great extension.
byDrinkedIn, March 4, 2012
Redirect Registration for JomSocial
Can't say enough about extensions that just work - this one does. It has a simple task and it does it. That's all I wanted and it's what I got.

THANKS!
byDrinkedIn, February 6, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
SplashR
Putting out an interesting or useful extension is one thing - but the real test is the support.

I have been using SplashR on my Joomla 1.5 site and I'm now migrating to 2.5... well, I hit a snag and SplashR had a problem (which I later found out was my problem) - the important part was the support which spotted my problem.

Great work. Great extension. Great support.
byDrinkedIn, November 23, 2011
jomCDN
Excellent and swift response to a small bug - that's the type of support we need. Great work!
byDrinkedIn, October 11, 2011
JBolo!
We have a complex website with lots of components and features... we had some initial compatibility issues (not surprising with the complexity). The issue was fixed within 30 minutes of opening a ticket. That was impressive.

Great product... great support...