The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byDupin, November 5, 2010
AJAX Scroller
Doesn't work ... like they say, there is a bug : "Only the first article is loaded in my scroller" ... but they don't find a solution. So, for the price, are you ready to try to lose your money ? Ok, when you make a good job to pay a module, but in this case, no !!! Very poor
Owner's reply

It does work which hundreds of its users can witness about. I offered you support but you refused claiming it just doesn't work. If you have any issue on your site I am more than willing to have a look and fix it.