The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

EFARMSTRONG

Reviews(9)
 
byEFARMSTRONG, September 19, 2013
Absolute Floating Menu
I does the Job fine without any Javascript conflicts at all. Fast responses on support.
byEFARMSTRONG, September 19, 2013
SP Transfer
Well done component to migrate database and files from 2.5 to 3.1 flawlessly and painlessly, and the support service is incredible and fast, a must have in any developer library of tools.
byEFARMSTRONG, September 19, 2013
SP Upgrade
Excellent solution for the expert joomla! developer, cut our migrations time to more than half.
byEFARMSTRONG, October 19, 2010
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Aggregator
The most important feature that other RSS extension have neglected is the ability to set a specific date for fetching content per RSS feed and Aggregator 3D address that very well, also we needed some specific modifications on the code and the developer work with us flawlessly and in extended hours for a very reasonable fee. We are very pleased with the results as well our client. Keep the good work!
Owner's reply

EFARMSTRONG, thank You! We keep the good work and we keep developing component with new features.

byEFARMSTRONG, June 2, 2010
jSecure
I have being using this extension since their beginnings after realizing how often unwanted eyes where going to the /administrator/ URL and try brute force and other evil tricks to hack our sites (over 300 Joomla! sites and growing), just to get an idea on how bad it is by checking up your server log files.

Any serious developer or webmaster should get it, not amateurs please! - just look some post around and you can't tell when someone do not have the any idea of what is doing with Joomla!.
byEFARMSTRONG, May 11, 2010
Contact Enhanced Component
I highly recommend this extension together with their other product “Captcha by Ideal”, it will transform the way you present to your customers a nice contact for with reCaptcha capabilities without any code modification.
byEFARMSTRONG, May 11, 2010
Captcha by Ideal
I highly recommend this extension together with their other product “Contact Enhanced Component”, it will transform the way you present to your customers a nice contact for with reCaptcha capabilities without any code modification.
byEFARMSTRONG, September 18, 2008
Akeeba Backup
Very clean interface, very funcional and the best of all... It does what they claim it will do... a full backup of site and database. The manual is also great and informative (including the website forum, etc.).

To make this product a "Joomla Complete Winner" will be to just adding a Scheduled Backup / FTP upload from the back end and it will be a JoomlaCloner killer for free!
byEFARMSTRONG, August 19, 2008
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
SermonSpeaker
We have deployed this component in several Churches sites, creating an interactive feeling for the web site user. Pastors are raving for the effectiveness. Every Church related development should include this as an standard offering.