The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

Erix

Reviews(5)
 
byErix, November 11, 2013
Mosets Tree
I'm using Mosets on a project because my client had this component deployed on his website (migration from J! 1.5 to J! 2.5).
The migration was ok but there was few dysfonctionnements in the new version. I try to ask support on the forum but no answers for more than a month !
I think that if you sold a component 100 $ you have a duty for helping your customers, haven't you ? It's not the case and I'm very disappointed by this support so I disadvise the use of this component. Have a look on thier forum and you'll see that it's a dead zone http://forum.mosets.com/forumdisplay.php?f=47
Owner's reply

Hi there Erix,

Sorry to hear you had a bad experience with Mosets Tree.

The forum you mentioned in your review is a community discussion forum. That is a place for MT users to share and discuss issues related to Mosets Tree directory.

For support related questions, we have a dedicated forum called Mosets Priority Support at http://forum.mosets.com/forumdisplay.php?f=24 . This is where we provide our official support and usually responds within 24 hours if not less.

You can visit the Priority Support forum above and open a new thread for the issues you're having and we'll try to get back to you as soon as posssible. You can also contact us directly using the contact form at http://www.mosets.com/contact/.

CY
Mosets

byErix, August 30, 2013
Yireo SSL Redirection
Just few minutes for settings and it works !
byErix, November 7, 2012
jDBexport
User recently I liked at first this extension because she allowed me to make what I wanted, at least in main lines. Then, my need being very specific, I asked for help on the forum and the developer spent a lot of time to find a viable solution.
I thus recommend very warmly this extension, you can take it without fear
byErix, August 27, 2010
aiContactSafe
I try a lot of forms extensions but I really enjoy this one ! Easy to use and to explain for my customers, Easy to parametrize and the style sheet is a marvel of simplicity. You will have understood it: I am under the charm!
byErix, February 4, 2009
Xmap
Tout à fait ce que je cherchais : un module qui s'installe facilement, qui affiche directement le plan du site, me fourni l'URL pour les moteurs de recherche, possède un support actif, bref que du bonheur ! Si tous les modules pouvaient être de ce type....

Exactly the mod I was searching for : easy to install, immediatly fonctionnal, give me simply the URL for the crawler and it have an activ support. If all mods could be like this....