The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

FlatspinZA

Reviews(8)
 
byFlatspinZA, July 10, 2014
Lazy Load for Joomla!
I had a problem with an animated gif that I had installed a script to only animate on hover - excluding it in the plugin configuration fixed it.
byFlatspinZA, July 1, 2014
ResponsiveMedia
Straight out the box - plugin enables automatically, just use the embed code & your videos are 100% responsive!
byFlatspinZA, June 27, 2013
Responsive Menu
I just tested this on my S4, and it works perfectly. I didn't realise there was an issue with my menus until my client told me it doesn't work on his android tablet. Saved me a lot of headaches.
Owner's reply

Thank you for your review.

byFlatspinZA, March 14, 2013
jQuery Easy
A responsive template I was using kept flashing white before going to the black background. Simply enabling this plugin fixed it - no configuration, nothing.
Owner's reply

Wonderful! Thank you very much for the review.

byFlatspinZA, November 2, 2011
Flexi Custom Code
I had this extension installed on one of my sites, hadn't worked on the site for months, and needed to use some Javascript to execute and image popup on mouseover. After many failures with other extensions, I tried this module and it worked 100%. It works in many different situations and I have to say it is the simplest implementation of something brilliant.
byFlatspinZA, August 7, 2011
showplus
The best non-commercial slideshow I have seen yet, thanks a lot!
byFlatspinZA, March 7, 2011
pPGallery
This plugin does everything I want it to do. Others do some, but this does it all - awesome!
byFlatspinZA, October 26, 2009
AJAX toggler
This has made my work so much faster. You don't know what you're missing if you don't run this.