The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

Glucoso

Reviews(12)
 
byGlucoso, May 21, 2014
Favicon
Easy to understand. Easy to use. Results 100% ok.

Fantastic!
byGlucoso, May 19, 2014
Cookies Pro
It makes what it says. Installed, tested an working in 2 minutes.

Thanks Daniel.
byGlucoso, May 18, 2014
Optimized Countdown
Very good extension. It is easy to install and configure, you have several positions were to show it.

There is a backlink, that you can disable with a little contribution to the developer.

Many Thanks to the developer.
Owner's reply

Dear Glucoso,

Thank you for your nice review, we are glad that our module helped you..

We hope that you update your review to 5 stars soon ;)

Let us know if you need anything.

Thanks.
Optimized Sense Team.

byGlucoso, August 31, 2013
Candy Horizontal Menu
I installed this extension on my side. There was a little problem between my template and this estension (a problem with border), but the support team fix it quickly.

Nice extension for this price and good support
byGlucoso, August 20, 2013
Magic Price Table
This product is easy to manage and requires some work to configure all the table, but the advantage is that you can personalize every cell, and so you can get a nice result

Also, the info for the product is good, and the support very quick.

The only inconvenience is the limitation of 10 files. I believe it will be better some files more.

I feel happy with the results!
byGlucoso, August 19, 2013
Admiror Frames
You have to work a little to use it, but there is a lot of info in the forum. You only need be patient and some knowledgement.

The plugin is a very good job, remember that is non commercial.

Perhaps the developer could work more on it and create a commercial version. With a nice price, sure I pay for it
Owner's reply

Thank you for the good word.
We would appreciate if you could take some time and share your ideas for improvements on our forum.
Thank you, in advance.

byGlucoso, August 16, 2013
R3D Floater
You need to make some changes in several files, but there is exactly info in the website of the developer. The results are very good

Thanks for a good job
byGlucoso, August 16, 2013
Jusertube
Easy to install, no problems, a lot of different layouts. It´s a fantastic extension, and the price is low.

Good work with this extension
byGlucoso, June 14, 2013
Message Movers
A funny extension to show nice images running along your site. The extension has only a truck like demo, but you can use the kind of image you need. I am very happy with the results
byGlucoso, June 14, 2013
Social Fancy Sliders
Easy to install and several options to show social icons on screen. A good solution with a good price
byGlucoso, April 12, 2013
Smart Portfolio
This is my second experience with a module from this developer. My experience is again good. I could install and configure it very easy. Several options to adapt it to my needs.
byGlucoso, April 12, 2013
Flip Wall
This module is very easy to manage. No problem form install. Several opcion to change size, colors, number of banner....

I´m very happy with because it looks nice on my site, and I had no problems to install