The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byHRZ75034, July 21, 2011
I paid for this extension thinking it had a way to pay for events...but so far it doesn't.

This looks like it has promise but I can't tell if/when a payment plug in will become available.

As the developers don't respond to questions...I've wasted my $$'s and will need to find another solution.
Owner's reply

Hello HRZ75034,
We are really sorry that you thought we had a full payment gateway in place yet but neither here or on the extension website we state this. Although we have this in our roadmap we cannot give an exact ETA on it (goal is for september).
We do reply to questions non-stop, and, if you think you waisted your $$, don't worry, just ask for a refund, we will do it on the same day as we have a really friendly refund policy.