The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

Ivanx

Reviews(9)
 
byIvanx, October 21, 2014
RSForm!Pro RSEvents! integration
I have used this to intergrate events with a booking form, although it took some testing to get it to work I have had good support from the developers to correct the errors. The users on my site can now book the course easily.
byIvanx, April 2, 2014
Watchful Client
If you manage several sites this is a must have. No more do some sites get forgotten and without updates or recent backups. The support is tremendous even if the error is mine!
Owner's reply

Thanks for the kind words! I'm glad its working well. Happy Updating!

byIvanx, July 9, 2013
Blank Content
This works as stated I have created a front page with just modules and was thinking I would have to put up with the small space underneath where the content would have been, then I found this works perfectly Thanks
byIvanx, June 29, 2013
Lazy Load for Joomla!
This is a great plugin if you have an image rich site. It reduces loading times dramatically full marks to developers. I needed to exclude a few images and components to make it work but the instructions are easy to follow.
Owner's reply

Thank you very much for your review!

byIvanx, December 17, 2012
Random Article
This works as it says.
I couldn't use it for what I wanted due to my site layout if there could be an option to choose number of images as well as words I would be able to use this
Owner's reply

I saw that you also submitted your problem in our IssueTracker, as you should.

However the solution you need is a bit tricky to implement but I will try to do it.

Thank you for your review.

byIvanx, December 5, 2012
Rentalot Plus
I have been making Joomla sites for a few years now and my best customer runs holiday home rental sites in 3 countries. He recently asked for a good search engine to make the user experience better so I said try Rentalot. SO having downloaded and set up a trail site there were a few issues, but with the excellent support usually same or next day replies we have got it working the way we want it. I even noticed a problem with the pagination not working properly which resulted in a version update 2 days later so full marks for a fully customisable component with lots of user control. Thanks Rentalot
byIvanx, October 3, 2012
aiContactSafe
I use this on all my sites it is a great component and when I had a support question regarding the captcha the response was really quick
byIvanx, October 27, 2011
VTEM Shutter
This is so easy and stylish got it working in seconds. I would like to see more options for the shutter effect with colours and styles but that is not a complaint
byIvanx, October 23, 2010
jBackup System
Great component only a couple of issues I came across first I couldn't download this form the site so ended up getting a German version! second the time interval is to short for me I only want weekly backups for most of my sites so I edited the file jbackup.xml in plugins/system and add a line 168:00 below 23:00 and then set the plugin to time as interval and then I get weekly backups.