The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

Jiminimonka

Reviews(10)
 
byJiminimonka, August 18, 2013
Nice Social Bookmark
Works perfectly out of the box, easy to configure with loads of options including a lot of different icons sets to suit most website styles.

Thanks very much!
byJiminimonka, April 26, 2013
userport
Really helped a great deal with transferring users to another website.
byJiminimonka, October 28, 2012
SW KBirthday for Kunena
Worked perfectly, and the issue I had was my own making, the developer showed me what I needed to fix in a few minutes and now its running as intended. 5 Stars!
byJiminimonka, September 29, 2012
ACL Manager
Excellent extension, works perfectly, looks professional and has excellent support by Sander.
byJiminimonka, July 30, 2012
EU e-Privacy Directive
As always RichyWeb delivers a top notch product and doesn't force people to pay for his services, especially considering this will be required on all EU websites within 12 months.
Owner's reply

I feel it necessary to clarify. I do not charge for my software - but I do charge for my services.

My extensions in the JED are like a business card. Many of the extensions I've released were paid for by my customers, who chose not to purchase exclusive rights - or wanted the extensions released for free.

byJiminimonka, June 25, 2012
MultiTrans
Works perfectly with whichever template you are using, simple to install and setup. All good, especially since it is also FREE!
byJiminimonka, March 1, 2012
CUpdater
Works out of the box with an easy setup. Very good.
byJiminimonka, February 20, 2012
EasyCalcCheck PLUS
I had an issue getting this working properly with Jomsocial registration, the author customised my installation so that it worked. Excellent service, and very fast.

Thanks!
Owner's reply

You are welcome, thank you for your review!

byJiminimonka, February 12, 2012
SP Share
Excellent plugin, easy to setup and does exactly what is says on the tin :)
byJiminimonka, January 28, 2012
Kunena
No.1 Forum component for Joomla, easy to install and integrates seamlessly with Joomla, Community Build or Jomsocial.

Five Stars!