The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byKSIAnnie, March 10, 2013
Popup Anywhere
...but there's no documentation. The developers have put up a few snotty comments about how it's so simple to use if you know enough about Joomla. Nice for you.

For those of us who are still trying to learn, a very simple, 2 minute quick how-to would have been highly appreciated. You wouldn't have to go into great depths, simply give us a quick idea and let us go from there.

I registered just to put up this review, as the tone of your comments and the slightly snide way you dismissed other people with the same problem as mine really irritated me. I might have been willing to pay for the Pro version, if I could have gotten this one to work, but not now. Mostly because of your attitude, I'll find another program.
Owner's reply


If you have any issue, please submit a ticket here:

I'm ready to help you later.

We always answer all customer requirements there