The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byKengun, May 4, 2014
SW Facebook Display
It does not work. Nothing shows up. Tested on Joomla 3.3.
Owner's reply

Thanks for your review. This module is simple and quite straight forward. We have active forum where you can see we have replied and solved of issue arrived and mostly they are about Facebook Page Restriction kind of. Please post on our forum if you have an issue. Theirs no chance not to work our module on latest versions of joomla as we've tested everything.

byKengun, February 11, 2014
YRNO2 Long Term Weather Forecast
It's a nice addon but registrering to download it is just nonsense, because after download most never visit back.
Owner's reply

It may be nonsense to you, but then you have no idea why I made the site registered only.

byKengun, July 9, 2013
Core Design Mini Polls
This is a very good poll. Easy to set up and easy to use. Should be upgraded for Joomla 3 too.
byKengun, December 10, 2011
Youtube Gallery
It's ok, but it's not has a logo that doesn't suit my design. So I'm still looking for another YouTube viewer.