The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

Kitesurfer

Reviews(11)
 
byKitesurfer, May 7, 2014
HDVideoShare
What can I say, this is an excellent bit of software with a matching customer service backup. The problems I had were dealt with swiftly and in a very professional manner, I do not hesitate to recommend this product. Thank you apptha
byKitesurfer, September 10, 2013
FLEXIcontent
Hi,
Tried all links on your site even tried registering to be able to send you a message but was sent to a dead link. Please have a look at all links. Looking forward to trying out your product.
Cheers
Owner's reply

Hello

a missing .htaccess broke SEF links on flexicontent.org,
please retry

site will be moved soon to new server with new forums too (based on joomla component forum)

byKitesurfer, June 17, 2013
JV-LinkDirectory (JVSE)
This product has gone from strenght to strenght. I have been using this for a couple of years now and the support has ALWAYS been outstanding. I am still discovering possibilities I was not aware of today. All I can say is, if you are looking for a good product/directory/link exchange and much more do not hesitate you will not regret it. Thanks Niranjan and team!
byKitesurfer, September 18, 2012
Featured YouTube Slider
At first I was put off about some of the negative comments but after trying others I came back and gave it a go. Was very impressed, no conflicts which I encountered with the other modules I tried.
Nice work, love it. Many thanks to the author.
byKitesurfer, August 7, 2012
Admin Tools
Products like ADMIN TOOLS and AKEEBA BACKUP, make me sleep a lot better. These products are a MUST have. Unfortunately I learned the hard way. Hackers installed their product before I installed ADMIN TOOLS and AKEEBA BACKUP. Thanks a lot for these amazing products.
EU e-Privacy Directive
My experience with the product is excellent, had a question for Michael and had a response within 24 hours plus included was the fix to my request.
It does not get better than that. At the moment I am using 2 products from Michael 1) EU e-Privacy 2) Splash page. Impressed with both, they do exactly what is advertised they are supposed to do. My gratitude to the developer.
Owner's reply

I want my extensions to be the best they can be. When users report bugs, it helps me to make them better.

Thanks for the bug report - and the great review!

P.S. SplashR is on the operating table now getting a major upgrade. If you thought it was useful before, this new version will blow you away.

byKitesurfer, May 4, 2011
Articles Contact Us Form
What a clever and fantastic little plugin.
All you need to do is paste the email address in between brackets in your article and voila a nice little contact form shows up. And then there is the super support from Alessandro. I am currently trying his other extension the Google map that shows all articles ... so far so good.
Thanks Alessandro great work, will keep you informed on the Google map progress.
byKitesurfer, March 29, 2011
RSform Pro
Have been using this product for a while, carefully selected out of many others. Have tried most of the other form creators but none is as complete and as easy to use as RS Forms Pro. The support is as complete as the product,thanks guys keep it up.
Have already purchased your RS Membership and am equally impressed.
byKitesurfer, January 2, 2011
Include Component
Have been using that plugin for many sites and it has never failed me. Recommend it strongly to anyone interested in have a versatile site.
Thanks a lot.
byKitesurfer, August 9, 2010
Documents Seller
Would like to thank Tuan for creating such an awesome product. Looked at all the other "download and pay products" but not one came close to this one, had a small problem but Tuan fixed it no problem. Thanks again recommend this product to all.
Cheers
byKitesurfer, January 16, 2010
Modals
Modalizer is a great product and Peter is a great developer have a few of his products on my sites and can't praise them enough. Thanks a lot and keep up the great work.