The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byLulu, December 6, 2010
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
PaidSystem for AdsManager
Bad news. I have bought PaidSystem for AdsManager aprox. year ago. Now I had some troubles and fatal errors so I wanted to discuss it with the Joomprod support. All messages and emails are unaswered, the support ameil didn't work more. Noone is talking to me. Seems they have just get money from my pocket and then nothing. So be aware...
Owner's reply


Please contact us again about your issue with paidsystem. Your mail was maybe not handled due to no valid subscription.

Our support is limited to 6 months after the purchase (next 6 months you can a discount).

Anyway, just because we wanted to have people happy with our product, please contact us to get a free copy of the latest version of paidsystem.