The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byMariosTe, October 13, 2012
Pro Sticky Message
Easy installation, multiple uses,
does what is promising,fast and good support,a bit difficult to use it,
if you want to use it for more than a simple pop up.
byMariosTe, October 7, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
1) Is not working at all
2) Zero Support, i asked twice
2 days ago i was happy because i found this extension, i was even hoping from help from them to use it with another module,
2 days after script is not working, sends no emails/invitations and not even one response to my 2 emails that i send them.

Money thrown away.
Owner's reply

Hello MariosTe,

1. You requested support on a weekend on a Sales email. Ideally you should have added a ticket to our support system. Since it was a weekend, we replied first thing on Monday morning to your email.. But we are still to response a response.

2. Did you read the docs to setup Invitex ? From your description in the review, it seems you have not setup the cron.

I would request you to use our support to solve your issues & consider changing this review. Thanks !