The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

Mindvacant

Reviews(10)
 
byMindvacant, November 21, 2008
BIGSHOT Google Analytics
Works exactly as advertised.

Thanks for your effort.

MindVacant
byMindvacant, July 26, 2008
Phoca Documentation
Using Joomla! 1.5.4 - The component, even though a BETA, works exactly as described. No glitches seen here thus far.

Make sure you download the related module and plug-in. Documentation for both is brief, straightforward and accurate.
byMindvacant, June 3, 2008
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Sourcerer
I was able to create articles to replace some fairly lengthy .HTML files I'd been "wrapping" into the site.

They display just as they should. No glitches whatsoever.

Thanks
Owner's reply

Thanks Mindvacant. Glad to hear it comes to some use. If there is anything that does come up, let me know. It's still in Beta.

byMindvacant, May 22, 2008
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
ExtraWatch
I installed this component a while ago and it's "performing as advertised". It takes a little "tweak" here and there to get it setup to one's liking, but it works fine "out of the box".

Thanks
byMindvacant, March 13, 2008
DPCalendar Lite
If you use the Google Calendar this is a great add-on. No need to learn how to configure anything new. Just use what you already are using.

All I did was create a "site specific" calendar and I was off and running.

Thanks
byMindvacant, March 9, 2008
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
All Weblinks
and to the point!

Thanks a lot
byMindvacant, March 7, 2008
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
uddeIM
Flawless install, easy post install, and performs as advertised.
byMindvacant, March 5, 2008
Phoca Gallery Plugin
Syntax was a little confusing at the beginning, but found this add-on very flexible after some experimentation.
byMindvacant, March 4, 2008
Phoca Gallery
Finally found a Gallery that a dummy like me can get working!

Up and running in 15 minutes. No errors like I've had trying other Gallery components in 1.5.


Thanks
byMindvacant, March 1, 2008
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Mini FrontPage
Module works precisely as advertised.

Nice, smooth installation. Once I assigned categories etc, it worked without errors.