The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

Miracle

Reviews(10)
 
byMiracle, October 14, 2014
KC Admin QuickIcons
Very nice extension. I have some customers who are not very good with computers (to say the least). Now they just have to click the right icon ;-)

Suggestion: not only show the name of the icon at the backend, but also a preview. This makes selecting an icon much easier.
byMiracle, February 12, 2014
cciDEAL Platform
Great solution for offering iDEAL payments the easy way. Great and fast support! Easy integration in a lot of well known Joomla components.
byMiracle, February 6, 2014
Advanced Module Manager
This kind of components make your live so much easier. At whatever moment and whatever place you want to display a module, Advanced Module Manager is capable of doing it.
byMiracle, December 18, 2013
DM Easy Quote
Have been looking for a component like this for a long time. It took me a little while to understand the options, due to no tutorial or manual (they're working on it). Had some minor problems which were fixed nice and quick.
byMiracle, December 18, 2013
Advanced Portfolio by ExtStore
This is a very nice component. I made a portfolio of all the websites I made, it looks great. I had some minor issues, but they were solved very fast. Thumbs up!
byMiracle, August 16, 2013
DPCalendar Lite
Very nice product with many options. Nice to not only have a Google view, but also a GCalendar view which is nicer. Had some small configuration problems, support through the forum was good.
byMiracle, May 7, 2012
Availability Calendar
Looked promising, but it seems there's no documentation at all to get this working. There's a component, there's a plugin, there seems to be a code to display the calendar availcal="xxxx" (this is not mentioned in the plugin, you have to look at the internet) but what to place at "xxxx" is unknown to me...
Owner's reply

You need both the plugin and the component. The component maintains a database with objects and for each object the availability status. The plugin places the availability calendar in the article (replaced for {availcal="xxxx"} ) where the xxxx is the name of one of the objects in the components database.
In due time I will extend the documentation.

byMiracle, March 21, 2012
Should be core ;-)
byMiracle, December 8, 2011
Global Flash Galleries
I'm very pleased with this component. It's easy to understand (after you see the difference between Album and Gallery) and works perfect. Very nice effects. Wanted to migrate hundreds of galleries with thousand of images to this software and Oleg gave me great support, fixing some small bugs in less than an hour.
byMiracle, October 6, 2011
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Lof ArticlesSlideShow
I'm impressed. This module just takes the picture and some text out of my article and puts it in the slider. No hassle with getting images exactly the right size, no strange code to insert, just put some text and/or an image in an article and you're set. Great!